Polls Open for SugarInstant's Best Live Performer Contest

Polls Open for SugarInstant's Best Live Performer Contest

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — Voting has begun to nominate the first SugarInstant Best Live Performer.

The contest features 22 fan-favorite webcam performers who participated in SugarInstant's live shows during the summer. The winner will be crowned at the end of September and will receive a cash prize.

Contest contestants include AJ Applegate, Aleksa Nicole, Alice March, Amarna Miller, Amber Ivy, Crystal Clark, Dakota, Inna Sirina, Jasmine Summers, Jean Michaels, Jenna Jay, Jenna Sativa, Joseline Kelly, Kaylani Lei, Kimber Woods, Layla Price, Lotus Lain, Nina Kayy, Priya Price, Riley Reyes, Sara Luvv and Zoeey Banks.

Fans are encouraged to vote once a day for their favorite live performer.

The contest page includes a 30-second preview of each contestant.

Exclusive full-length HD and VR live shows are available through the SugarInstant unlimited streaming service for $7.95 a month. A free, 10-day trial is available to first-time customers.

To cast your vote, visit SugarInstant.com/live.