2018 XRCO Awards Winners Announced

2018 XRCO Awards Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — The X-Rated Critics Organization, which held their 2018 XRCO Awards ceremony at the Argyle in Hollywood on June 28, has announced the following winners:

Best Release

The Submission of Emma Marx: Evolved (New Sensations)

Best Parody

Justice League XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Comix)

Best Comedy

Bad Babes Inc. (Adam & Eve Pictures)

Best Gonzo Movie

Angela 3 (AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Gonzo Series 

Angela Loves... (AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Girl/Girl Series

Women Seeking Women (Girlfriends Films)

Best POV Series 

Bang POV (Bang Bros)

Best Ethnic Series 

Interracial Icon (Blacked/Jules Jordan)

Best High-End Web Site


Best Director (Features)

Bree Mills

Best Director (Non-Features)

Greg Lansky

Best Director (Parody)

Axel Braun

Best Director (Web)

Maestro Claudio


Best Actress

Jill Kassidy, Half His Age: A Teenage Tragedy (Pure Taboo/Pulse)  

Best Actor 

Tommy Pistol, Ingenue (Wicked Pictures)

Best Lesbian Performer

Charlotte Stokely

All in the Family Theme   

Dysfucktional: Blood Is Thicker Than Cum (Kelly Madison/Juicy)

Female Performer of the Year  

Angela White

Male Performer of the Year 

Markus Dupree

New Starlet 

Lena Paul

Whitney Wright

New Stud 


Unsung Siren

Casey Calvert

Unsung Swordsman

Charles Dera


Holly Hendrix

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase

Orgasmic Analist

Abella Danger

MILF of the Year

Cherie DeVille

Best Cumback 

Tori Black

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite 

Joanna Angel

Hall of Fame 

Brandon Iron

Kyle Stone

Mick Blue


Micky Lynn

Alexis Texas