Evil Angel Streets 5 New Titles

Evil Angel Streets 5 New Titles

LOS ANGELES — Evil Angel has announced the release of five new titles, for the week of April 30.

Streeting on April 30 is LeWood's "All Anal Rookie Team," starring Abella Danger, Anna de Ville, Ashley Adams, Carter Cruise, Francesca Le, Madelyn Monroe, Megan Rain, Sara Luvv, Tiffany Watson, Zoey Monroe, Bill Bailey, Chris Strokes and Mark Wood.

Also debuting that day are Bryan Gozzling's "Hookup Hotshot: Sex Tapes 4" and Aiden Riley's "Interracial Gangbang Tryouts," which stars Keira Croft, Nikki Hearts, Chris Cock, Jon Jon, Nat Turnher, Rico Strong and Slimpoke.

Then, on May 2, Aiden Starr's "Aubrey Kate Plus 8" releases, as well as Kevin Moore's "Creepy Blackmail," featuring Abella Danger, Brooklyn Chase, Carmen Caliente, Jill Kassidy, Alex Davis, Brad Sterling, Charles Dera, Justin Hunt, Kash Morgan and Xander Corvus.

For more Evil Angel titles, visit EvilDistributor.com.