APAC Welcomes 2017-2018 Board of Directors

APAC Welcomes 2017-2018 Board of Directors

LOS ANGELES — The Adult Performer Advocacy Committee (APAC) has announced its 2017-2018 board. 

According to APAC, Members of the organization voted for six performers to replace the current board members, with a two-week voting period ending on August 15, 2017.

The new board members are Tasha Reign as Chairperson; Mia Li as President; Riley Reyes as Vice-President; Megyn Mason as Secretary; and Marcelo as Treasurer. 

The new board will be inducted in September for a year-long term. At this time, they will work with past board members to assure a smooth transition and to select those issues they wish to focus on in the upcoming year.

Performers who have an interest in becoming APAC members and participating as advocates for the adult film community can learn more here.