Winners of 2017 Grabbys Are Announced

Winners of 2017 Grabbys Are Announced

CHICAGO — Winners of the 2017 Grabbys were announced Saturday night at the Metro Theater in Chicago.

Considered the Oscars of gay porn, the Grabbys are a Memorial Day weekend tradition for more than 20 years.

This year, the Grabbys presentation was sponsored by, Next Door Studios,, MarcoMarco Underwear, SteamWorks Baths,, SwissNavy and others.  

The awards program was hosted by Honey West and Chi Chi LaRue.

The 2017 Grabbys winners are:

Twink Performer
Liam Riley

Best Newcomer
Carter Dane

Best Actor
Rocco Steele — “Secrets & Lies” (Naked Sword/Rock Candy)

Best Screenplay (tie)
Jackie Beat — “Scared Stiff” (Naked Sword)
Jesse Jackman, Jasun Mark and Keith Webb — “Cauke for Free” (Titan Men)

Best Fetish Movie
“Rough Trade” (Titan Men)

Best Versatile Performer
Quentin Gainz

Hottest Top
Diego Sans

Hottest Bottom
Devin Franco

Hottest Cock
Jack Hunter

Best Videography
Marc MacNamara — “Tarzan: A Gay XXX Parody” (

Best Group
Levi Karter, Tayte Hanson, Allen King, Liam Riley, Kody Stewart and Colby Keller — “One Erection” (CockyBoys)

Best Duo
Damon Heart and Dylan James — “Barebackula” (Lucas Entertainment)

Best All Sex Movie
“Erect This!” (Raging Stallion)

Manly Man
Sergeant Miles

Performers of the Year
Jack Hunter, Wesley Woods

Hottest Rimming
Tom Faulk, Jack Hunter, Colby Keller, Ryan Rose, Seth Santoro and Wesley Woods — “Scared Stiff” (Naked Sword)

Best Director
Jake Jaxson and Chi Chi LaRue — “One Erection” (CockyBoys)

Best Photographer
Gio Caruso

Best Supporting Actor
Seth Santoro — “Scared Stiff” (Naked Sword)

Best Art Direction
“Star Wars: A Gay XXX Parody” (

Best 3 Way
Hugo Arenas, Hans Berlin and Craig Daniel — “Skins” (Kristen Bjorn)

Best Movie or Web Series
“Secrets & Lies” (Naked Sword/Rock Candy)

Best Video Company Site
Next Door Studios

Best Live Cam

Best Porn Blog
Queer Me Now Fan Favorite Porn Star
Diego Sans

Steamworks Fan Favorite Movie
“Brandon Wilde’s First Gang Bang” (Icon Male/Mile High Media)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Brent Corrigan

Grabbys Wall of Fame
Trenton Ducati
Tim Valenti
Gio Caruso

List of nominees for 2017 Grabbys