2017 XRCO Awards Winners Announced

2017 XRCO Awards Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — The X-Rated Critics Organization, which held their 2017 XRCO Awards ceremony at the OHM Nightclub in Hollywood tonight, crowned the following winners:

Best Release:

Preacher’s Daughter (Wicked Pictures)

Best Parody

Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Comix)

Best Comedy

Cindy Queen of Hell (Burning Angel/Exile)

Best Gonzo Movie

Natural Beauties (Vixen/Jules Jordan)

Best Gonzo Series 

Angela Loves (AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best Girl/Girl Series

Angela Loves Women (AGW/Girlfriends Films)

Best POV Series 

POV Sluts (Toni Ribas/Evil Angel)

Best Ethnic Series 

Black & White (Blacked/Jules Jordan)

Best High-End Web Site


Best Director (Features)

Brad Armstrong

Best Director (Non-Features)

Greg Lansky

Best Director (Parody)

Axel Braun

Best Director (Web)

Stills by Alan

Best Actress

Kleio Valentien — Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Comix) 

Best Actor 

Tommy Pistol — Suicide Squad XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Comix)

Best Lesbian Performer

Shyla Jennings

All in the Family Theme   

Me, My Brother and Another — New Sensations

Female Performer of the Year  

Adriana Chechik

Male Performer of the Year 

Mick Blue

New Starlet 

Elsa Jean

New Stud 

Ricky Johnson

Unsung Siren

Veruca James

Unsung Swordsman 

Johnny Sins


Holly Hendrix

Orgasmic Oralist

Vicki Chase

Orgasmic Analist

Vicki Chase

MILF of the Year (30 or older)

Cherie DeVille

Best Cumback (out of the biz for at least one year)

Briana Banks

Mainstream Adult Media Favorite 

Julia Ann

XRCO Hall of Fame 

Darla Crane


House of Dreams — 1990 Caballero/Andrew Blake

Eric Masterson