Alison Tyler Embarks on NYC Media Tour

NEW YORK — Adult star Alison Tyler is embarking on a NYC media tour starting Mar. 2 and ending Mar. 3.

“I’m very excited to be coming back in New York City to promote my yoga career,” Tyler said. “I look forward to meeting some great people on these wonderful shows and spreading the word on health and fitness.” 

Tyler recently became a certified yoga instructor.

Her schedule is as follows: 

Thursday, Mar. 2

“The Jim and Sam Show”
Sirius XM — “Opie Radio Channel”
Live, in-studio interview 9:30 a.m. (EST)/6:30 a.m. (PST)

ThisIs50.com
Taped, in-studio interview 2 p.m. (EST)/11a.m. (PST)

DJ Whoo Kid — “The Whoolwood Shuffle”
Sirius XM — Shade 45 Channel
Taped, in-studio interview 4:30 p.m. (EST)/1:30 p.m. (PST)

“Show Off Radio”
Sirius XM — Shade 45 Channel
Live, in-studio interview 4:30 p.m. 

Friday, Mar. 3

Rosier Artist Management
2 p.m. (EST)/11 a.m. (PST)

“The Jay Thomas Show”
Sirius XM — Howard 101
Live, in-studio interview 4 p.m. (EST)/1 p.m. (PST)

For more information, visit AlisonTylerVIP.com or follow her on Twitter.