Girlsway Launches 2017 Girl of the Year Contest

Girlsway Launches 2017 Girl of the Year Contest
MONTREAL — Girlsway has announced the launch of its second annual Girlsway Girl of the Year competition. 

The contest, which runs Dec. 16-29, invites fans to vote for their favorite star from a selection of 12 Girlsway 2016 Girls of the Month: Mercedes Carrera, Cadence Lux, Serena Blair, Sara Luvv, Jelena Jensen, Cassidy Klein, Celeste Star, Abella Danger, Kenna James, Mia Malkova, Riley Reid and Reena Sky. 

The 2017 Girlsway Girl of the Year will be announced on Jan. 6, 2017. The winners will receive a cash prize of $5,000 for first place, $2,500 for second place and $1,500 for third place.
“After such a successful contest last year, I can’t wait to see what the 2016 GOTMs bring to the table!" said Bree Mills, Girlsway's producer and Gamma Films' head of production. "It should be a very close race and any one of them is deserving to come out on top!”  

Girlsway will provide each Girl of the Month with a promo code for 50 percent off membership in an effort to increase fans' voting power. Fans are eligible to vote every 24 hours: each member's vote will account for five points while each non-member vote will count as one point. Each day of the contest, Girlsway will tally the scores and post them to the site and social media. For more information about Girlsway's Girl of the Year contest visit and Twitter.