DDF Network Announces 2016 Sex Goddess Winners

DDF Network Announces 2016 Sex Goddess Winners

BUDAPEST — The DDF Network today announced winners of the 2016 DDFAwards Sex Goddess competition.

The competition focused on the top performers of the DDF Productions sites in seven niche categories. Winners were chosen for their skills in particular niches as well as their beauty, interaction on social media presence and popularity amongst members. 

DDF Network marketing director Paul Acevedo said: “The lineup of 28 stunning beauties this year was spectacular and engagement from their fans was at an all-time high."

“In our eyes they are all Sex Goddess dream girls and we can’t wait to continue filming and photographing them and creating special fantasies for their fans in the months and years to come,” Acevado said.

“A special thank you to these gorgeous ladies for their involvement in the competition,” he said. “The DDF team will have some special treats and scenes starring the Sex Goddess winners in the months to come and throughout 2017.

“You can enjoy all of their ultra hot and exclusive videos at DDFNetwork.com. Thank you for voting and join us again in 2017 for an all new DDF Awards Sex Goddess competition,” he said.

Winners of the 2016 DDF Awards Sex Goddess competition are:

Inna Sirina
Newcomer Sex Goddess
(Honorable mention with the highest number of overall votes from all categories)

Zara DuRose
BDSM Sex Goddess

Anissa Kate
Glamour Sex Goddess

Mea Melone|
Hardcore Sex Goddess

Kira Queen
Busty Sex Goddess

Cathy Heaven
Milf Sex Goddess

Foot Fetish Sex Goddess