XBIZ Awards 2014 Show Videos Now Online

Dan Miller

LOS ANGELES — XBIZ is pleased to announce the debut of exclusive videos of the winners who took the stage at the 2014 XBIZ Awards Show.

For the full list of videos, click here.

Each of the HD video clips includes the full presenters’ introduction of the category and the winner’s acceptance speeches from the gala event Jan. 24 at the historic Century Plaza Hotel.

The 13th annual XBIZ Awards, presented by Fleshlight and hosted by Jenna Jameson, celebrated outstanding achievements across every sector of adult entertainment, honoring pleasure products executives, retailers, web-tech professionals, content producers and porn stars.

The ceremony coincided with the industry’s top trade events series of the year, XBIZ 360, which took over the W Hollywood Hotel for an unprecedented lineup of events dedicated to exploring the future of digital adult entertainment, movie production, pleasure products and retail.

Here is the complete list of award-winner videos available now at XBIZAwards.com.


Feature Movie of the Year
Underworld (Wicked Pictures)

Parody Release of the Year – Comedy
Grease XXX (X-Play) Adam & Eve 

Female Performer of the Year

Riley Reid

Male Performer of the Year

James Deen

Best New Starlet
Christy Mack

MILF Performer of the Year 
Julia Ann

Best Actress - Feature Movie
Remy LaCroix

Best Scene - Feature Movie
Jesse Jane, Stoya, Kayden Kross, Riley Steele, Selena Rose & Manuel Ferrara, Code of Honor (Digital Playground)

Best Scene - Parody Release
Kendall Karson & Ryan Driller, Man of Steel XXX: An Axel Braun Parody (Vivid Entertainment)

Best Scene - All-Girl
Ariel Rebel & Anissa Kate, Ariel & Lola: Pornochic 24 (Marc Dorcel)

Gay Movie of the Year
Original Sinners (Lucas Entertainment)

Transsexual Performer of the Year
Venus Lux


Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Luxury Toy/Line of the Year

Tara, Lelo

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year – Technology 
Stronic EINS, Fun Factory

Male Sex Toy of the Year 
Flight Pilot, Fleshlight

Fetish Pleasure Product of the Year 
Expandable Spreader Bar and Cuffs Set, Sportsheets International

Soft Bondage Line of the Year 

Scandal, California Exotic Novelties


Affiliate Program of the Year - Multi-Platform
CE Cash 

Live Cam Affiliate Program of the Year 

IPSP Payment Processor of the Year

Merchant Services Payment Processor of the Year

Performer Site of the Year

Web Host of the Year

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Mobile Company of the Year  

Live Cam Site of the Year 


Web Star of the Year 
Evelyn Cates


Online Retailer of the Year - Full Range 


Industry Pioneer Award – Pleasure Products
Nick Orlandino (Pipedream Products)