Fleshjack Boys Contest Winners Announced

AUSTIN — Fleshjack by Fleshlight has announced the winners of its Fleshjack Boys contest.

The first place winner is Seth Knight; second place winner is Donny Wright; third place winner is Nicco Sky; fourth place winner is Spencer Reed; and fifth place winner is Chris Rockway.   

According to the company there were 10,474 votes cast for the competition’s 16 contestants that included: Nicco Sky, Heath Jordan, Jake Bass, Seth Knight, Trent Diesel, Tommy Defendi, Cavin Knight, Zeb Atlas, Spencer Reed, Chris Rockway, Travis James, Race Cooper, Arpad Miklos, Donny Wright, Tom Wolfe and Tony Capucci.

In a twist to the contest, Fleshjack by Fleshlight CEO Steve Shubin has allowed for a sixth winner to be selected. The contest to select the sixth winner will continue from today until Wednesday, July 25, at 6 p.m., CST. The 11 remaining models will continue to gather votes to earn the last and final spot in the Fleshjack Boys Contest.

Daniel Pacheco, marketing manager for Fleshjack, says, "The Boys’ enthusiasm has been amazing. The contest actually ended on July 6, 2012 so customers and fans alike have been waiting for today to hear the winners!"

Pacheco continued, "I'm sure they'll be happy to hear that they're going to be able to select a sixth and final winner in the contest."

To vote in Fleshjack's contest, visit fleshjack.com/vote.