2020 StorErotica Award Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — StorErotica and SE Magazine have announced the winners of the latest installment of its annual SE Awards.

“Though this year has presented our industry with unprecedented challenges, we believe that the SE Awards are a critical part of what we do here at StorErotica,” said Kristofer Kay, PR and marketing director for SE Magazine. “While COVID continues to affect our world, we look to honor those vendors and retailers who are allowing nothing to stand in their way in creating exemplary products and progressive customer education all the while continuing to make strides themselves to reinforce the perseverance and vitality of the adult retail business.”

Kay added, “Rather than suppress the accolades achieved by vendors and retailers against seemingly insurmountable odds, we look to applaud their ingenuity, character and vision as leaders of our industry; it just so happens to be from afar for the time being. This new normal won’t affect our feelings towards a community we consider home. SE is looking forward to the day where we can once again congratulate this year’s winners in person.”

The 2020 StorErotica Award winners are:

Pleasure Product Company of the Year

Distributor of the Year

Sexual Enhancement Company of the Year

Lubricant Company of the Year
M.D. Science Lab 

Foreign Manufacturer of the Year

Luxury Product/Range of the Year
24K Her Ultimate Pleasure by Pipedream Products

BDSM Product/Range of the Year
Saffron by Sportsheets

LGBT Company of the Year

Fetish Company of the Year
XR Brands 

Adult Game/Gag Gift of the Year
Lil’ Peep & Her Sheep by Nasstoys 

Male Pleasure Product Company of the Year
The Opitmale Collection by Doc Johnson

Brand Ambassador of the Year
Jason Brown of System JO

Retailer’s Brand Favorite of the Year 

Body Care Product/Range of the Year
Coochy by Classic Brands 

Excellence in Product Packaging
Wow Tech

Marketing Campaign of the Year
“Stay Home, Get Off” by Voodoo Toys 

New Product of the Year
Twitch Innovation by Shots

Executive of the Year
Wanda Garland, CEO of Eldorado Trading Company 

Boutique Brand of the Year
Lora DiCarlo 

Independent Retailer of the Year
Museum of Sex, New York, New York

Retail Chain of the Year
Lion’s Den


Copyright © 2024 Adnet Media. All Rights Reserved. XBIZ is a trademark of Adnet Media.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.

More News

CalExotics Introduces 'Ovation' Teaser Collection

CalExotics has unveiled its new Ovation line of teasers.

Magic Silk Debuts 'Sheer Passion — Bridal' Lingerie Collection

Magic Silk has introduced its new Sheer Passion — Bridal line of intimate wear.

Williams Trading Launches 2024 Pride Campaign

Williams Trading Company has launched its 2024 summer Pride campaign, in partnership with JRL Charts.

Tenga Debuts New Lotion Series

Pleasure brand Tenga has introduced a new line of lotions.

Motorbunny Debuts 'Bunny Slope' Grinding Attachment

Motorbunny has introduced its new Bunny Slope grinding attachment for its saddle-style vibrator.

Adam & Eve, Satisfyer Sign Distro Deal

Adam & Eve has signed a deal with Satisfyer to carry the pleasure brand's entire product line.

Sportsheets Debuts New 'Peaches and CreaMe' BDSM Collection

Sportsheets has unveiled its new Peaches and CreaMe collection of 10 BDSM products.

SexToyDistributing Now Shipping 4 New Vibrators From Bang

SexToyDistributing is now shipping four new variously-shaped digital silicone vibrators from Bang.

Lovense Unveils Mini Sex Machine

Lovense has introduced its new mini sex machine.

Orion Debuts New Vibrating Cock Ring

Orion Wholesale has introduced a new vibrating cock ring from its Sweet Smile line.

Show More