2020 XBIZ Europa Awards Winners Announced

2020 XBIZ Europa Awards Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — Earlier tonight, Central European Time, winners of the 2020 XBIZ Europa Awards, presented by Satisfyer, were announced during a star-packed virtual ceremony hosted by Keiran Lee and broadcast worldwide on XBIZ.tv.

As the crowning finale to this week’s XBIZ Berlin show, which united the adult entertainment community for online networking, wide-ranging discussions and special events, the XBIZ Europa Awards honor the best of the best with the industry's most prestigious trophy.

XBIZ is pleased to announced the following winners:


Feature Movie of the Year
"No Mercy for Mankind" (Digital Playground)

Glamcore Movie of the Year
"One Night in Paris" (Dorcel)

Gonzo Movie of the Year
"My Name is Zaawaadi" (Evil Angel)

Director of the Year
Julia Grandi

Female Performer of the Year
Jia Lissa

Male Performer of the Year
Vince Karter

Best New Starlet
Lana Roy

Gay Performer of the Year
Ruslan Angelo

Best Acting
Lena Anderson, "The Intern" (Lust Cinema)

Best Sex Scene — Feature Movie
Nicole Pearl, Pascal White & Vince Karter, "Jacky" (Jacquie et Michel)

Best Sex Scene — Glamcore
Lika Star, Sybil & Christian Clay, "Body Warmth" (Vixen)

Best Sex Scene — Gonzo
Tiffany Tatum, Zaawaadi & Vince Karter, "My Name is Zaawaadi" (Evil Angel)

Best Sex Scene — Lesbian
Estella Bathory, Luna Corazon & Natassia Dreams, "Super Femmes" (XConfessions)

Studio of the Year
Marc Dorcel

Global Studio Brand of the Year
Vixen Media Group


Studio Site of the Year

Hardcore Site of the Year

Performer/Director Site of the Year

Erotic Site of the Year

VOD Site of the Year

Virtual Reality Site of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Cam Site of the Year

Cam Studio of the Year
Best Studios

Female Cam Model of the Year
Bunny Marthy

Male Cam Model of the Year
Tony Conrad

Female Clip Artist of the Year
Eva Elfie

Male Clip Artist of the Year
Callum & Cole

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Payment Services Company of the Year

Web Services Company of the Year

Global Web Brand of the Year


Sex Toy Product of the Year — Powered (Vibrating)
Tickling Truman, Mystim

Sex Toy Product of the Year — Powered (Non-Vibrating)
Onyx+, Kiiroo

Sex Toy Product of the Year — Non-Powered
Doxy Butt Plug, Doxy

Luxury Pleasure Product of the Year
Wand Massager, We-Vibe

Luxury Brand of the Year

Innovative Sex Toy of the Year
Snail Vibe, Spiritus & Co.

BDSM Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Fetish Product/Line of the Year
Fifty Shades of Grey, Lovehoney

Gay Pleasure Products Brand of the Year
Mister B

Sex Lubricant Company of the Year
pjur Group

Lingerie Company of the Year
Noir Handmade

Excellence in Product Packaging

New Pleasure Products Company of the Year
Pauline et Margot

Pleasure Products Company of the Year

Global Pleasure Products Brand of the Year


Retailer of the Year — Chain

Retailer of the Year — Boutique
La Clef des Charmes (Toulouse, France)

Online Retailer of the Year

Distributor/Wholesaler of the Year
Eropartner Distribution


Copyright © 2023 Adnet Media. All Rights Reserved. XBIZ is a trademark of Adnet Media.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.

More News

Xgen Products Expands 'Envy' Collection With 6 New Releases

Xgen Products is now shipping six new releases from the Envy Toys collection of male-focused pleasure products.

Orion Debuts 4th Generation 'Cuties' Vibes

Orion Wholesale has introduced the fourth generation of its Cuties collection of mini vibrators.

Cherie DeVille, Emma Rose to Co-Host 2024 XBIZ Awards

When adult’s biggest night brings together the world’s greatest stars for a red-carpet affair in the storied grandeur of the Hollywood Palladium, reigning Performer of the Year Cherie DeVille and Trans Performer of the Year Emma Rose will take the stage as co-hosts of the 2024 XBIZ Awards.

UK Government Unveils Controversial Age Verification Guidelines for Adult Content

U.K. media regulator Ofcom, the government authority tasked by the recently enacted Online Safety Act with online content restriction enforcement, issued on Tuesday its first guidance to adult websites regarding age verification.

Adult Time Signs Leana Lovings as Brand Ambassador

Adult Time has named Leana Lovings its newest brand ambassador.

2023 Adult Empire Award Winners Announced

Adult Empire has announced the winners of its 2023 awards, naming Leana Lovings its Pornstar of the Year for the second consecutive time.

UK Performer, TV Personality Sophie Anderson Passes Away at 36

U.K. performer, creator and TV personality Sophie Anderson has passed away at 36, industry friends and associates have confirmed.

Ethical Capital Partners' Solomon Friedman to Deliver XBIZ 2024 Keynote

XBIZ is pleased to announce that Ethical Capital Partners (ECP) partner and VP of Compliance Solomon Friedman will deliver the keynote address at XBIZ 2024, set for Jan. 15-18.

The Guardian Continues Publishing Anti-Porn Articles Funded by U.S. Billionaire

Over three years after XBIZ reported on how an obscure U.S. foundation was sponsoring anti-porn content in The Guardian newspaper, the self-proclaimed “world’s leading liberal voice” continues publishing slanted pieces calling for state regulation of adult content online.

TeamSkeet Drops New Feature 'Allie Addison's Day Off' for VIP Members

TeamSkeet has released the full version of its latest feature, "Addie Addison's Day Off," starring the TeamSkeet December AllStar, exclusively for its VIP subscribers.

Show More