StorErotica Awards Announces Nominees for 12th Annual Show

CYBERSPACE — The StorErotica Awards has released a list of nominees for its 12th annual show, hosted by Brand Manager for Diamond Products and ACS-certified sexologist Sunny Rodgers. 

“StorErotica is excited to announce our final nominees for this year’s SE Awards,” said SE’s Marketing and PR Director Kristofer Kay. “Each brand and storefront represents outstanding achievement within the adult retail community and we are once again honored to be the publication that recognizes them.”

Nominees for the 2018 SE Awards, which will take place at the ANME Founders Show, were gathered in part by pre-nomination voting online from April 20 through May 4. Once completed, SE’s editorial staff compiled the votes along with independent polling that was conducted personally with retailers, distributors and manufacturers to create the final SE Awards ballot. 

The ballot will launch on Friday, June 1. Votes will be accepted at through June 15. 

In addition to mainstay categories like Pleasure Product Company of the Year, Distributor of the Year and Fetish Company of the Year, the SE Awards has also added three new categories: Merchandiser of the Year, Product Packaging of the Year and Executive of the Year., SE’s B2C editorial partner, will present the Consumer Choice Award. The SE Awards will also induct a “notable luminary” to the SE Hall of Fame. 

“The SE Awards is our favorite time of the year here at the magazine,” Kay said. “Not only do we come to celebrate the industry’s accomplishments en masse but we’re also able to distinguish those talented professionals who are striving to make our community stronger. With continued gratitude to the ANME Founders we plan on having another wonderful evening in Burbank.” 

All ANME attendees and exhibitors are invited to join in for food and drinks at the 2018 StorErotica Awards on July 16. For more information, visit, email Kay at or call (727) 723-8827.  

Find the full list of nominees here.