Winners Announced for 2018 Transgender Erotica Awards

Winners Announced for 2018 Transgender Erotica Awards

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — The winners of the 2018 Transgender Erotica Awards were announced Sunday night at the Avalon in Hollywood.

Winners were crowned in award categories across every major area of adult entertainment, including production, performances and social advocacy.

The 2018 TEA winners are as follows:

Best DVD Release
Real Fucking Girls 2 (Mona Wales)

Best Photographer
Radius Dark

Gender X Model of the Year
Chanel Santini

Cam Performer of the Year
Casey Kisses and Korra Del Rio

Black TGirls Model of the Year
Megan Snow 

Best Internet Personality
Natalie Mars

Best Industry Professional
John Stagliano

Best Solo Site

Best Scene
Chanel Santini and Lance Hart — “Wonder Woman” (Tom Moore)

Grooby Girl of the Year
Shiri Allwood

Best Non-TS Female
Mona Wales

Bet Non-TS Male
Soldier Boi and D. Arclyte

Best Scene Producer
Aiden Starr

Best VR Scene
Annabelle Lane “Virtual Reality” —

Bob’s TGirls

Kink’s Kinkiest TGirl Domme

Outstanding Service Award
Morgan Bailey

Lifetime Achievement
Nicole Montero

Lifetime Achievement
Jesse Flores

Best FTM Performer
Eddie Wood

Ms. Unique
Nadia Love

Transcendence Award
Kelly Klaymour

Transational Fantasy Girl of the Year
Brooke Zanell

Best International Model
Mia Maffia

Best New Face
Kayleigh Coxx

Fan Choice Award
Aubrey Kate

Best Solo Model
Natalie Mars

Best Hardcore Performer
Aubrey Kate