CCBill, Flirt4Free Score Big at Cybersocket Web Awards

CCBill, Flirt4Free Score Big at Cybersocket Web Awards

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — CCBill and Flirt4Free each took home three Cybersocket Web Awards last night during the 2018 iteration of the annual program.

The Cybersocket Web Awards, presented by Flirt4Free, again took place at the Robertson Boulevard warehouse-sized, second-floor venue PH West Hollywood.

Red-carpet arrivals, greeted on the first floor, trekked up to the event at the lavish hall — complete with crystal spheres and an abundance of faux ivy hanging from the ceiling — where hundreds of partygoers were about to celebrate the outstanding gay adult website operators recognized for their vast accomplishments in the past year.

The annual Cybersocket Web Awards offers both Surfer Choice and Industry Choice categories.

This year, payment processing company CCBill, took home three awards — Best Webmaster Resource, Business Person of the Year (Gary Jackson) and the Cybersocket Wall of Fame Award of Excellence (Kathi Stout).

Flirt4Free took Best Affiliate Program and Company of the Year, as well as Best Marketing/Social Media/Affiliate Rep (Kimi Evans).

Chi Chi LaRue, who won the Surfer’s Choice award for Best Director, hosted the evening’s awards program, which got underway at about 10:30 p.m. on Monday. Performer Wesley Woods co-hosted.

LaRue and Woods established a lively rapport as they barreled through announcing the top three vote-getters, and eventual winner, in 39 categories. When Woods ventured off-script with an off-color joke — the first among dozens — LaRue clapped back to her famous protégé: “Bitch, remember I made you.”

LaRue introduced a trio of trophy boys, which included newcomers Alex Chu and Justin Yarmouth as well as veteran hunk Dean Phoenix.

“He’s a trophy daddy now,” she said.

Among the attendees were straight-biz starlets Silvia Saige and Mona Wales, who expressed solidarity with the gay industry and declared an interest in “picking off” the “pretty, horny” gay-for-pay models; drag performers Bradley Pickleshimer and Lady Sabrina; gossip columnists Billy Masters, Joe Filippone and Zachary Sire; socialite Bobby Trendy; and  Morgan Sommer and Tim Lutz of Cybersocket.

Dozens of performers also attended. Among them were Josh Brady, Max Carter, Michael Delray, Trenton Ducati, Jimmy Durano, Sean Ford, Colton Grey, Danny Gunn, Jack Hunter, Alex James, Skyy Knox, Blake Mitchell, Logan Moore, Pierce Paris, Brendan Patrick, Sergeant Miles, Joey Mills, Dean Monroe, Cameron Parks, Kyle Ross, Aaron Savvy, Johnny V, Alam Wernick, Brandon Wilde and Arad Winwin.

Preshow red carpet interviews were conducted by mr. Pam. Musical entertainment was provided by DJ Rhea Litré in addition to a performance from aerialist Brett Womack. A quartet of muscular bartenders were clad only in Andrew Christian-branded underwear.

Event sponsors include iWantEmpire (platinum sponsor); CCBill, and Terpon (diamond sponsors);, Chaturbate, Fleshjack, Lucas Entertainment,, MobiusPay, MojoHost, MPA3.v5, Mr. Man,, Segpay, VR Bangers Gay and XBIZ (gold sponsors).

Woods and LaRue announced the sponsors at the top of the show, with the former lamenting a lack of “cubic zirconia sponsors.”

Here are the winners for the 18th annual Cybersocket Web Awards:


Best Webmaster Resource

Best Content Producer
Falcon Studios 

Best Affiliate Program

Best Billing Company

Best Alternative Billing Company
Mobius Pay

Business Person of the Year
Gary Jackson (CCBill)

Best Hosting Company

Best New Company

Company of the Year

Best Marketing/Social Media/Affiliate Rep
Kimi Evans (Flirt4Free)

Wall of Fame Award of Excellence
Kathi Stout (CCBill)

Innovative Company of the Year
VRBangers Gay


Best Mobile Content

Best Porn Review Site

Best Product or Retail Site

Best Video Site 

Best Webcam Performer
Colby Chambers and Mickey Knox

Best Asian-Themed Site

Best Escort Site

Best Latin-Themed Site

Best European Site

Best Black-Themed Site

Best Fetish Site

Best Niche Site
Fraternity X

Best Hookup Site or Mobile Hook Up App

Best Live Cam Site USA

Best Live Cam Site Global

Best New Site

Best Massage Site

Best Personality
mr. Pam

Best Video-on-Demand Site

Best Newcomer
Cory Kane

Best Sex Scene
Sean Ford and Calvin Banks (CockyBoys) 

Best Celebrity Site 

Best Porn Parody or Satire
“Breeding Prince Charming” Lucas Entertainment

Best Movie or Web Series of the Year
“Lifeguards: Summer Session” (Helix Studios)

Best Bear or Scruff Site
Maverick Men

Best Director
Chi Chi LaRue

Best Porn Star
Wesley Woods