Chaturbate Scores Multiple XBIZ Awards Noms

LOS ANGELES — Chaturbate has received multiple 2018 XBIZ Awards noms.

The company was nominated for Cam Site of the Year — North America, Marketing Campaign of the Year, Cam Site of the Year — Gay and Progressive Web Company of the Year. Additional award nominations for Cam Studio of the Year — Latin America went to AJ Studios and Juan Bustos, which create Chaturbate hosted live-stream content.

Individual broadcasters were recognized for excellence in the categories of Female Cam Model of the Year with four Chaturbate broadcasters nominated, five broadcasters nominated for Male Cam Model of the Year and seven broadcasters were nominated in the category for Web Star of the Year.

"Chaturbate thanks the XBIZ nominations committee for acknowledging Chaturbate's commitment to remaining a leader in live, online adult entertainment,” said Shirley Lara, Chaturbate’s chief of operations. “We especially congratulate our 14 broadcasters on their nominations. It is because of our dedicated and professional broadcasters that Chaturbate has grown into the premier free, webcam site in the world.”

Full list of Chaturbate broadcasters nominations are as follows:

  • Female Cam Model of the Year — Chroniclove, Eva Gomez, KendraSummer and LenaSpanks.
  • Male Cam Model of the Year — Craig Donovan, Dave Slick, JaydenStorm, JBunny, Leo West.
  • Web Star of the Year — Dawn Willow, MrsKellyPierce, Harriet Sugarcookie, Melody Kush, Shawna Lenee.

Adult Industry members may place official votes for select categories through the XBIZ Awards website, located at Fan voting for performer categories are available here