Eurocreme Releases HardBritLads' 'Hung Throat Fuckers'

LONDON — Eurocreme Wholesale has announced it is now shipping HardBritLads' "Hung Throat Fuckers." 

The title features Jason O’Connor, Sam Bishop, Lucas Knowles, Jake D, Daniel Johnson, Jay Dawson, Matt Brooks and Sam Bishop.

“Continuing the series on feature downloads and on DVD, the newest release ‘Hung Throat Fuckers’ is exactly what lovers of oral dick worship are looking for,” said a Eurocreme spokesperson. “It’s not always about ass, as these throats get well and truly fucked.”

For more information, visit or purchase the title at The title is now available at all good retailers, via Pulse in the U.S., or Eurocreme Wholesale across the U.K. and Europe.