Online Industry Nominees for 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

Online Industry Nominees for 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

LOS ANGELES — XBIZ is pleased to announce the 100 finalist nominees for the online industry edition of the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards.

The 6th annual XBIZ Exec Awards honors top industry leaders who play key roles in the success of their prominent brands and celebrates their exceptional career achievements.

Industry members of business social network nominated peers for 10 prestigious award categories, which cover a range of occupations that make up the organizational chart of industry enterprises, covering business development, marketing, management, chief executives and more.

The online industry edition of the XBIZ Exec Awards will be presented at an exclusive awards ceremony during the XBIZ 2018 conference on Tuesday, Jan. 16.  

Women In Adult also will present its annual WIA award at the XBIZ Exec Awards.

XBIZ 2018 runs Jan. 15-19 at the Andaz hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

Voting for the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards, which begins tomorrow on, will run through midnight on Tuesday, Nov. 14.

The nominees for the online industry edition of the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards are:

Account Executive of the Year        

  • Chris Rodger, Payze
  • Dave Scott, XLoveCam
  • Kimi Evans, Flirt4Free
  • Kristi Greer, SegPay
  • Marissa Ataliotis, ImLive
  • Nancy Moore, Traffic Pimps
  • Paul Kluzak, CCBill
  • Simon Roy, TrafficPartner
  • Sinisha Golemac, Epoch
  • Wendy Nelson, NETbilling

Business Development Executive of the Year  

  • Chris Gentile, Evil Angel
  • Chris Youngs, Paxum
  • James Robinson, Mr. Skin
  • Jesse Garza, Kink
  • Joey Gabra, New Media Services
  • John Mauser, Too Much Media
  • Karll Cloutier,
  • Matthew Mund, Mobius
  • Olivier Bourque, CrakMedia
  • Stinger, Traffic Partner

Brand Ambassador of the Year

  • Andrea Fioriniello, ModelCentro
  • Andy Wullmer, SGM/TrafficPartner
  • Courtney Rudolph, Adult FriendFinder
  • Douglas Richter,
  • Ela Darling, CAM4
  • Gabor Gaspar, Jasmin
  • Jeff Wilson, Flirt4Free
  • Jim Austin, StripChat
  • Karen Campbell, OrbitalPay
  • Rémi St-Maur, TrafficStars

Community Figure of the Year

  • Alex Lecomte, Juicy Ads
  • Brad Mitchell, MojoHost
  • Jimmy Foreman, Juicy Ads
  • Kathi Stout, CCBill
  • Kenny B, YourPaysitePartner
  • Michael Plant, Qwebec Expo
  • Morgan Sommer, Cybersocket
  • Norman Hauwert, Lease Web
  • Holly Ruprecht, Hustler           
  • Steve Winyard, ICM Registry/AV Secure

Marketing Executive of the Year       

  • Adriana Bogdan, BitterStrawberry
  • Andra Chirnogeanu, Studio 20
  • Giles Hirst, ExoClick
  • Guillaume, Tanferri, Jasmin
  • Kristel Penn, Grooby
  • Laurie Biviano, CCBill
  • Liz Rekevics, Streamate
  • Megan Wozniak, Adult Empire
  • Paul Acevedo, DDF Network
  • Toby J Morris, Falcon Studios Group

Progressive Leadership Award       

  • Adam Grayson, Evil Angel
  • Angie Rowntree,
  • Anna Lee, HoloFilm
  • Brad Estes, Flirt4Free
  • Christian F, Webclicks
  • Colin Allerton Adult Empire
  • Juicy Jay, JuicyAds
  • Thierry Arrondo, Vendo
  • Todd Spaits, Yanks
  • Vuk Popovic, Quantox

Senior Leadership Award

  • Axel Vézina, CrakMedia
  • Doug Wicks, Payze
  • Eric Wexel, FreeWebCams
  • Gary Jackson, CCBill
  • Harmik Gharapetian, Epoch
  • Joel Drapeau, Gamma Entertainment
  • Peter, CAM4
  • Sam Rakowski, Mr. Skin
  • Shay Efron, ImLive
  • Yannick Ferreri, BitterStrawberry

Chief Executive of the Year  

  • Cathy Beardsley, SegPay
  • Chad, CAM4
  • Cristina Vasile, Rich Girls Studio
  • Geoffrey Bonnechère, TrafficStars
  • Jon Buckheit, Adult FriendFinder
  • Zsolt Theiss-Balazs, Jasmin
  • Mitch Farber, NETbilling
  • Mitch Platt, Vendo
  • Shirley Lara, Chaturbate
  • Tim Valenti, NakedSword

Businessman of the Year

  • Clement,
  • Gian Carlo, BitterStrawberry
  • Greg Clayman, Flirt4Free
  • Jack Avalanche, Traffic Pimps
  • Michael Reul, TrafficPartner
  • Mugur Cosmin Frunzetti, Studio 20
  • Nick Chrétien, CrakMedia
  • Stan D'aman, ModelCentro
  • Steve Bryson, Orbital Pay
  • Steven Grooby, Grooby   

Businesswoman of the Year 

  • Billie Miller, Yanks
  • Dee Severe, Severe Sex Films
  • Jamie Rodriguez, Flirt4Free
  • Judy Shalom, Adamo Ads
  • Laurel Hertz, ARLCash
  • Lauren MacEwen, 7Veils
  • Lauren S, Naughty America
  • Carmen, BitterStrawberry
  • Mia Zhu, MobiusPay
  • Vicky Vette, VNA

Copyright © 2023 Adnet Media. All Rights Reserved. XBIZ is a trademark of Adnet Media.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.

More News

New Mexico AG: Pornhub, OnlyFans Safer Than Facebook, Instagram

The office of New Mexico’s Attorney General Raúl Torrez admitted in a statement announcing the state’s lawsuit against Meta that some instances of CSAM are ten times “more prevalent” on Facebook and Instagram than on Pornhub and OnlyFans.

Fiji Government to Launch Task Force to Reduce Porn Viewership

Fiji’s government has decided to take action after a political and media campaign that sensationalized the issue of access to adult material in the island nation, and has announced a forthcoming “task force” aiming to reduce porn viewership among its citizens.

Skinfluential Media Launches New 'Cosplayground' Site

Skinfluential Media has debuted a new site, Cosplayground, focused on cosplay and porn parodies.

Tennessee Republican Proposes Felony Charges in Copycat Age Verification Bill

Republican state Rep. Patsy Hazlewood on Wednesday filed an age verification bill with the Tennessee state legislature, a copycat version of the numerous age verification bills being advanced by religious conservatives and anti-porn crusaders around the country.

Byborg's Le Shaw Research Institute Appoints New Directors

LiveJasmin parent company Byborg Enterprises has appointed Bobbi Bidochka and Simon Dubéof to head its Le Shaw International Sexual Health and Wellness Research Institute.

UK Government Unveils Controversial Age Verification Guidelines for Adult Content

U.K. media regulator Ofcom, the government authority tasked by the recently enacted Online Safety Act with online content restriction enforcement, issued on Tuesday its first guidance to adult websites regarding age verification.

Ethical Capital Partners' Solomon Friedman to Deliver XBIZ 2024 Keynote

XBIZ is pleased to announce that Ethical Capital Partners (ECP) partner and VP of Compliance Solomon Friedman will deliver the keynote address at XBIZ 2024, set for Jan. 15-18.

The Guardian Continues Publishing Anti-Porn Articles Funded by U.S. Billionaire

Over three years after XBIZ reported on how an obscure U.S. foundation was sponsoring anti-porn content in The Guardian newspaper, the self-proclaimed “world’s leading liberal voice” continues publishing slanted pieces calling for state regulation of adult content online.

MeanFeetFetish Launches Through YourPaysitePartner

MeanFeetFetish, a site dedicated to dominant women and foot fetishes, has launched through YourPaysitePartner.

Adult Time Launches 'Consent is Sexy!' Awareness Campaign

Adult Time has launched a new awareness campaign, “Consent is Sexy!” emphasizing the importance of communication during sex, as well as consent in the industry.

Show More