Falcon Studios Wins Big at Grabby Awards

SAN FRANCISCO — At the 18th annual Grabbys, Falcon Studios’ “Erect This!” won “Best All-Sex Movie,” while Falcon Studios exclusive Brent Corrigan was presented with a Lifetime Achievement Award and Falcon Studios Group president Tim Valenti was added to the Grabby Wall of Fame.

Directed by multi-Grabby-winning Steve Cruz, “Erect This!” featured Tegan Zayne, Jacob Taylor, Wesley Woods, Spencer Whitman, Gabriel Taurus, Adam Ramzi and Bennett Anthony.

Falcon Studios Exclusive Brent Corrigan was given the Grabby Lifetime Achievement Award, which, according to a representative, has only been bestowed on six industry figures in the last 18 years. Corrigan is only the second performer to be given this honor.

Valenti was added to the Grabby Wall of Fame for his “tireless contributions and dedication to gay porn and the adult industry at large.”

“Thank you, thank you, thank you, Grab Magazine, not only for prestigious honor you’ve given me, but also for the recognition of our brands and talent,” Valenti said. “I can’t think of a better Lifetime Achievement Grabby recipient than Brent Corrigan. He is a superstar who has been part of this industry for over 12 years and he’s now becoming a powerhouse director as well.

“And, Steve Cruz and Raging Stallion deliver some of the 'Best All-Sex' movies around, and we are thankful for your honoring of ‘Erect This!,’” Valenti continued. “Finally, I want to thank the entire team at Falcon Studios Group and NakedSword and our talented group of exclusives and models, without whom none of these honors and accolades would be possible.”