Urban X Awards Announces Hall of Fame Inductees

Urban X Awards Announces Hall of Fame Inductees

LOS ANGELES — The 2017 Urban X Awards has announced its inductees to this year’s Hall of Fame.

The following stars that will be inducted are as follows:

  • Roxy Reynolds
  • Pinky
  • Cherokee
  • Jazmine Cashmere
  • Lisa Daniels 
  • Carmen Hayes
  • Àsa Akira
  • Jada Stevens
  • Sky Black
  • Mia Isabella
  • Rebecca Bardoux
  • Prince Yashua
  • Tony Eveready
  • John E Depth
  • Brad Armstrong 

Hosted by Luna Star and Ana Foxxx, the 2017 Urban X Awards are set to take place on Sun., Aug. 20 at “Stars On Brand” in Glendale, Calif. Misty Stone and mainstream comedian Speedy will host the red carpet. 

Visit the revamped site at UrbanXAwards.com to get more information, purchase advanced tickets online and inquire about sponsorship opportunities. Organizers can be contacted at info@urbanxawards.com and the Urban X Awards can be followed on TwitterInstagram or Facebook.