Chaturbate Scores Multiple 2017 AW Awards Noms

CYBERSPACE — Chaturbate and its cam models have received multiple nominations in 14 different categories for the 2017 AW Awards.

The site was nominated for five business categories, including “Best User Feature,” “Cam Site of the Year,” “Best Freemium Site of the Year,” “Live Cam Affiliate Program of the Year” and “Business Person of the Year” for Chaturbate chief of operations, Shirley Lara.

Additionally, Chaturbate’s models have been nominated in eight categories, which are “Cam Girl of the Year,” “Best Newcomer,” “Best Live Cam Couple,” “Best Solo Site,” “Alt/Fetish Model of the Year,” “TS Model of the Year,” “Social Media Star” and “Live Cam Studio of the Year” for AJ Studios. The fan voted category for “Best Entertainer” is filled with 13 Chaturbate models.

"Chaturbate is honored to be recognized as the best platform for fans, models and affiliates, and for once again being nominated as the ‘Best Cam Site’ overall,” Lara said. “We also congratulate all our broadcasters for their nominations; our creative and talented performers are what makes Chaturbate so popular with the fans and affiliates seeking the best free, live-cam provider.”

Voting for the AW Awards is now open at the official site, The 2017 AW Awards will take place on June 7 in Mamaia, Romania. Hosting the awards are Nikki Night and Thomas Skavhellen. The awards show is the culminating event of the AW Summit.

The full list of Chaturbate AW Awards nominations is as follows:

Performer Nominations

Cam Girl of the Year:

  • Emma Lovett
  • ShinyJasmineX
  • AmberWillis
  • Dawn Willow
  • Torylove
  • AllisonDesire
  • MischievousKitty
  • PatriciaGoddess
  • AmericanHotSex
  • AnastasiaRoberts
  • BlueEyesLexi
  • Yasmin_hot

Best Newcomer

  • MischievousKitty
  • IsabellaEtthan

Best Live Cam Couple

  • XXXGarretXXX and Alex
  • Scarlett and Jake from cookinbaconnaked

Best Solo Site


Alt/Fetish Model of the Year

  • Dawn Willow
  • FeetGoddesss
  • Vampirela

TS Model of the Year

  • tsRiannaJames
  • Princesssweet
  • Tranzboy
  • Golddivine
  • GlamFantasy
  • Visceratio

Social Media Star

  • Dawn Willow
  • XXXGarretXXX
  • Arianna Smith

Best Studio of the Year

  • AJ Studios

Fan Voted Category Nominations

  • Best Entertainer
  • LorennaMorgan
  • ShinyJasmineX
  • AngelNDemon4u
  • EvelynDiamond
  • Arianna Smith
  • Mascha
  • NatashaDivinne
  • AmericanHotSex
  • IsabellaEtthan
  • SashaRed
  • Dawn Willow
  • XXXGarretXXX
  • Emma Lovett

Business Category Nominations

  • Cam Site of the Year
  • Live Cam Affiliate Program of the Year
  • Most Innovative Feature
  • Freemium Cam Site of the Year

Business Person of the Year

  • Chaturbate Chief of Operations, Shirley Lara