Winners Announced for 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards

Winners Announced for 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — The winners of the 2017 Transgender Erotica Awards were announced Sunday night at the Avalon in Hollywood.

Winners were crowned in award categories across every major area of adult entertainment, including production, performances and social advocacy.

The 2017 TEA winners are as follows:

Best DVD Release
Real Fucking Girls (Grooby/Exquisite)

Best Photographer
Bob Maverick of

Best Trans Man Scene
Eddie Wood and Michelle Austin, FTM Hunter (

Best Scene
Aubrey Kate, Phoenix Marie and Will Havoc, Phoenix's Marie's TS Threesome (

Best Scene Producer
Damien Kane

Best Solo Site

Best Internet Personality

Best Non-TS Performer (Female)
Amarna Miller 

Best Non-TS Performer (Male)
Alexander Gustavo

Grooby Girl of the Year
Natalie Mars

Best International Performer (West)
Mia Maffia

Best International Performer (East)

Transcendence Award
Stefani Special

Bob’s Tgirl of the Year

Kink’s Kinkiest Tgirl Domme
Honey Foxxx 

Best Transman Model
Eddie Wood

Miss Unique
Mara Nova 

Best Industry Professional
Al Tom

Shemale Stroker of the Year
Korra Del Rio and Casey Kisses (tie)

Lifetime Achievement Award
Wendy Williams

Lifetime Achievement Award
Natassia Dreams

Best New Face
Chanel Santini

Fan Choice Award
Domino Presley

Best Solo Model
Kylie Maria

Best Hardcore Performer
Aubrey Kate