NakedSword, CockyBoys, Helix Snag Top Cybersocket Honors

NakedSword, CockyBoys, Helix Snag Top Cybersocket Honors

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — Bianca Del Rio’s scorching takedown of longtime emcee Chi Chi LaRue, a porn superstar in drag, an aerialist and double-entendres galore were among the highlights of the 17th Annual Cybersocket Web Awards handed out Monday, Jan. 9 in West Hollywood.

LaRue kicked off the night’s festivities by comparing herself to swallows returning to San Juan Capistrano “and those who swallow. I just keep coming back.” The quips and one-liners kept flying during the 90-minute ceremony.

When Helix Studios marquee star Kyle Ross won Best Porn Star kudos, she demanded to check his inevitable expiration date before Helix Studios could trade him in for a newer model. Ross, in turn, expressed gratitude for the recognition after “five years and 90 scenes” for the twink-centric studio. Earlier, Helix stablemates Evan Parker and Tyler Hill shared Best Sex Scene honors for “Sweethearts.”

“All of porn is a parody or satire,” LaRue cracked when’s “Batman Vs. Superman: A Gay XXX Parody” earned Best Porn Parody or Satire honors. Elsewhere, she asked Best New Site winner Next Door Raw if they were vegan and confided that the only thing that really turned her on was awaiting the winners for “best double-penetration — and best billing company.”

Additional winners include Carter Dane as Best Newcomer (“he has the cock of an angel and the ass of a pervert,” LaRue purred); ChaosMen as Best Content Provider; Pierre Fitch for Best Webcam Performer; Grindr as Best Hookup Site (when it became clear no one from the company was present to accept the award, performer and burgeoning mogul Trenton Ducati took the stage and quipped, “I just went through a breakup and I want to thank Grindr for helping me through it”); MormonBoyz for Best Niche Site; QueerMeNow for Best Porn Blog or Review Site; and Fleshjack for Best Product or Retail Site, who took their turn in the spotlight to announce Topher DiMaggio as their newest Fleshjack Boy.

Drag performer and “RuPaul’s Drag Race” winner Bianca Del Rio earned Best Personality honors, beating out such luminaries as Fitch and Colby Keller. In addition to commending porn performers for their work, the famously foul-mouthed insult comic took the opportunity to roast LaRue. Del Rio volunteered to host next year’s ceremony — for free — “as long as we take a contribution to put this bitch down at the nearest veterinary clinic.” She joked about LaRue’s “orthopedic drag shoes,” while LaRue shooed her offstage and warned Del Rio to find her trophy “in the box you’ll be buried in later.”

LaRue became emotional when CockyBoys claimed Best Movie or Web Series honors for “One Erection: The Un-making of a Boy Band,” which she directed after stepping away from the industry for personal reasons. “Thank you for taking me back so quickly,” she said. In another of the evening’s notable moments, LaRue was struck speechless when fan-favorite skin stud Diego Sans ran onstage in a drag ensemble that included a long blonde wig and a gold, sparkly miniskirt.

NakedSword claimed their tenth consecutive trophy as Best VOD Site (“Thank you, cocksuckers of America!” chirped house director mr. Pam) and NSFW: NakedSword Film Works earned Best New Company honors. Among those joining NakedSword founder Tim Valenti onstage was Brent Corrigan, whose latest indie film will be released by NSFW next month.

The Wall of Fame Award of Excellence was presented to Gary Jackson of CCBill and Businessperson of the Year went to Cathy Beardsley of SegPay.

Among the attendees: Shutterbugs Mick Hicks and Mocha; gossip columnist Billy Masters; NakedSword’s Jack Shamama; director Marc MacNamara; Next Door Studios mogul Tucker Scott; Helix Studios honcho Keith Miller; CockyBoys impresario Jake Jaxson; various Sisters of Perpetual Indulgence in full regalia; and models Max Carter, Colton Grey, Tom Faulk, Jack Hunter, Levi Karter, JJ Knight, Brendan Patrick, Adam Ramzi, Liam Riley, Ricky Roman, Billy Santoro, Mickey Taylor, Johnny V (also serving as a go-go boy), Wyatt Walker and Brandon Wilde, among many others.

The ceremony was held at PH West Hollywood and was presented by Flirt4Free. Dominic Pacifico (a.k.a. DJ Pornstar) served as house DJ and red carpet arrivals were hosted by director/videographer mr. Pam. Aerialist Curtis Hansen and drag performer Rhea Litré provided entertainment. Additional sponsors include and CC Bill with, SegPay. Bromo,, Next Door Studios, Cam4,, 2Gay4FB, Mobius Payments, Terpon, CameraBoys, Mr. Man, Reality Dudes, Chaturbate, Lucas Entertainment and Fleshjack.

A complete list of winners follows (in the order they were presented):

Best Webmaster Resource – Industry Choice: Fubar Webmasters

Best Mobile Content Site – Surfer’s Choice: Flirt4Free

Best Porn Review Site – Surfer’s Choice: QueerMeNow

Best Content Producer – Industry Choice: ChaosMen

Best Product/Retail Site – Surfer’s Choice: Fleshjack

Best Video Site – Surfer’s Choice: CockyBoys

Best Affiliate Program – Industry Choice: Adult Webmaster Empire

Best Webcam Performer – Surfer’s Choice: Pierre Fitch

Best Asian-Themed Site – Surfer’s Choice: Asian Boy Nation

Best Billing Company – Industry Choice: CCBill

Best Escort Site – Surfer’s Choice: Men4RentNow

Best Latin-Themed Site – Surfer’s Choice: BiLatinMen

Best European Site: – Surfer’s Choice: MenAtPlay

Wall of Fame Award of Excellence: Gary Jackson

Innovative Company of the Year: Chaturbate

Best Black-Themed Site – Surfer’s Choice: FlavaWorks

Best Alternative Billing Company – Industry Choice: Orbital Pay

Best Hardcore/Fetish Site – Surfer’s Choice: KinkMen

Best Niche Site  – Surfer’s Choice: MormonBoyz

Businessperson of the Year – Surfer’s Choice: Cathy Beardsley, SegPay

Best Hookup Site/Mobile Hookup App – Surfer’s Choice: Grindr

Best Live Cam Site, USA – Surfer’s Choice: Flirt4Free

Best Live Cam Site, Global – Surfer’s Choice: Supermen

Best Hosting Company – Industry Choice: Red Apple Media

Best New Site – Surfer’s Choice: NextDoorRaw

Best Massage Site – Surfer’s Choice: MasseurFinder

Best New Company – Industry Choice: NSFW: NakedSword Film Works

Best Personality – Industry Choice: Bianca Del Rio

Company of the Year – Industry Choice: Cam4

Best VOD Site – Surfer’s Choice: NakedSword

Best Newcomer – Surfer’s Choice: Carter Dane

Best Sex Scene – Surfer’s Choice: Sweethearts (Helix Studios), Tyler Hill and Evan Parker

Best Male Celebrity Site – Surfer’s Choice: Mr. Man

Best Porn Parody or Satire – Surfer’s Choice: “Batman Vs. Superman: A Gay XXX Parody” (

Best Movie or Web Series of the Year – Surfer’s Choice: “One Erection: The Un-making of a Boy Band” (CockyBoys)

Best Porn Star – Surfer’s Choice: Kyle Ross