2017 FSC Board Nominations Now Being Accepted

2017 FSC Board Nominations Now Being Accepted

CANOGA PARK, Calif. — The Free Speech Coalition today said it has begun accepting nominations for its 2017 board of directors.

Current Free Speech Coalition members may use this form to nominate up to seven candidates for the FSC Board of Directors election.

The nominations period ends on Dec. 6, with the election closing on Dec. 19.

Anyone wishing to participate in the nomination process and election must be an active FSC member. To check on a membership status or to process a membership renewal, click here.

Incumbent directors Reed Lee, Alec Helmy, Mark Kernes, Joel Kaminsky and Peter Acworth will be on the ballot. FSC do not nominate them. There are two open seats.

Those with questions regarding nominations or the election can contact eric@freespeechcoalition.com or (818) 348-9373.