Retail Industry Nominees for 2017 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

Retail Industry Nominees for 2017 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

LOS ANGELES — XBIZ is pleased to announce the 100 finalist nominees for the retail industry edition of the 2017 XBIZ Exec Awards

Selection of nominees was based on a multitude of factors including leadership ability, business acumen, positive community influence and overall career success as submitted by industry peers via social network

The retail industry edition of the XBIZ Exec Awards will be presented at an exclusive awards ceremony during the XBIZ 2017 events series, set for Jan 9-13, at the Andaz hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

The XBIZ Executive Awards recognize outstanding individuals who play a key role in the success of prominent brands. Additionally, for the second year in a row, Women In Adult will recognize the Woman of the Year with a special award. 

The award categories cover a range of occupations that make up the organizational chart of industry enterprises, covering business development, marketing, management, chief executives and more.  

Voting, which can be exercised here, ends at midnight on Nov. 14.

The nominees for the retail industry edition 2017 XBIZ Exec Awards are:

Business Development Executive of the Year  
Adam Hasner, Pure Play Media
Brent Aldon, Aneros
Briana Honz-Watkins, Pipedream Products
Carmen Miller-Branch, Liberator
Colin Allerton , Adult Empire
Ken Herskovitz, Sex With Emily
Kristen Denton, Doc Johnson
Lupe Martinez, CalExotics
Lynda Mort, XR Brands
Monique Carty, Nexus Range
Marketing Executive of the Year 
Carlos Becker, Kheper Games
Erica Braverman, Doc Johnson
Gideon Perez, The Screaming O
Joanne Queenin, Sportsheets
Kristen Tribby, Fun Factory
Megan Wozniak, Adult Empire
Nichole Grossman, CalExotics
Ryan Fraga, Oxballs
Sabrina Earnshaw, Lovehoney
Stephanie Keating, We-Vibe
Progressive Leadership Award  
Alexandra Fine, Dame Products
Ari Suss, XR Brands
Brian Sloan, Vieci
Chad Braverman, Doc Johnson
Jerome Bensimon, Satifyer
Joel Kaminsky, Good Vibrations
Neal Slateford and Richard Longhurst, Lovehoney
Richie Harris, PJUR USA
Robert Rheaume, Jimmyjane
Sarah Tomchesson, The Pleasure Chest
Tech Leadership Award   
Brian & Suki Dunham, Ohmibod
Christoph Hofmann, Mystim
Dan Liu, Lovense
David Yu, Svakom
Frank Alde, epi24
Inga & Erik Van Riper, Honey's Place
Michael Topolovac, Crave Innovations
Scott Dantis, Williams Trading
Toon Timmermans, Kiiroo
Community Figure of the Year    
Becky Merbler and Chelsea McCain,Adult Empire
Cathy Ziegler, Kheper Games
Coyote Amrich, Good Vibrations
Dave Levine, CNV
Dennis Desantis, Cousins Group
Emily Morse, Sex With Emily
Jessica Drake Wicked
Megan Swartz, Deja Vu Love Boutique
Paul Reutershan, Pipedream Products
Tamara Bell, HPPPA
Brand Ambassador of the Year   
Bradley Taylor, Creative Conceptions
Chaney Cox, The Rabbit Company
Conde Aumann, The Screaming O
Emily Silva, Sportsheets
Janet Rini, NS Novelties
Luzoralia Corvera-Acosta, Jimmyjane
Michelle Marcus, Sliquid
Nicole McCree, Classic Erotica
Robin Stewart, Jopen
Steven Guarino, Doc Johnson
Senior Leadership Award
Andy Green, XGEN Products
April Lampert, Fun Factory
Austin Ferdinand, CalExotics
Colin Roy, Sliquid
Glenn Le Boeuf, Nalpac
Hui Newnham, The Screaming O
Kerin De Francis, Doc Johnson
Leilani Whitney, Fantasy Lingerie
Marla Lee, Kama Sutra
Steve Sav, Pipedream Products
Chief Executive of the Year
Brian Pellham, Kheper Games
Dean Elliott, Sliquid
Dirk Bauer, Fun Factory
Justin Ross, The Screaming O
Larry Garland, Eldorado
Louis Friedman, Liberator
Moe Levy, Holiday Products
Nick Orlandino, Pipedream Products
Ruben Deitz, Shots America
Susan Colvin, CalExotics
Businesswoman of the Year
Alicia Sinclair, b-Vibe
Bethann Smith, Williams Trading
Bonnie Feingold, Honey's Place
Carmen Mortazavi, California Fantasies
Jackie White, CalExotics
Julie Stewart, Sportsheets
Rebecca Weinberg, XR Brands
Shay Martin, Vibratex
Stephanie Berman, Berman Innovations
Wendy Crawford, Adult Source Media
Businessman of the Year  
Bob Christian, Adam & Eve
Brian Herbstman, East Coast News
Elliot Schwartz, Nasstoys
Jerry Estrada, Exquisite
Loren Levy, Classic Erotica
Mark Franks, Castle Megastore
Oscar Heijnen, Shots Media
Scott Taylor, New Sensations/NS Novelties
Steve Callow, Perfect Fit Brand
Tom Stewart, Sportsheets