Falcon Studios Group Scores 84 Grabby Awards Noms

Falcon Studios Group Scores 84 Grabby Awards Noms
Rhett Pardon

SAN FRANCISCO — Falcon Studios Group and its roster of A-Team Exclusives have piled up 84 Grabby Awards nominations, which were announced today.

“Total Exposure 1 & 2”, Steve Cruz and Nick Foxx’s look at the real sex and lives of A-Team Exclusives, scored 10 total nominations, including Best Screenplay, Best Videography, Best Group, Best Duo (Ryan Rose and Andrew Stark), Best Director (Steve Cruz and Nick Foxx), Hottest Flip (Andrew Stark and Ryan Rose), Hottest Rimming and Best Movie.

“VIP – The Hustle/After Hours,” Tony Dimarco’s two-part depiction of what happens behind the velvet ropes of a Las Vegas male strip club, came in with seven nominations, including Best Screenplay, Best Videography, Best Duo (Johnny V and Alex Mecum), Best Director and Best Supporting Actor (Johnny V), Hottest Rimming and Best Movie.

Raging Stallion’s ‘Dick Moves’ was recognized for Best Actor (Sebastian Kross) and Best All Sex Movie.

Additional nominees for Best All Sex Movie include ‘Poolside 1 & 2’ and ‘Sex Pad’ from Falcon and Hot House’s "Fine Tuned Ass." Raging Stallion’s popular release "Foreskin Mafia" was nominated for Best Supporting Actor (Boomer Banks), Steamworks Fan Favorite Movie and Best Fetish Movie. Hot House’s "Submissive" and "The Urge" as well as  Fisting Central’s "Howlers" and Fetish Force’s "Permission" also received Best Fetish Movie nominations. ClubInfernoDungeon.com and FetishForce.com were both honored with Best Fetish Site nominations. 

FalconStudios.com, RagingStallion.com and HotHouse.com membership sites were all nominated for Best Web Content.

Falcon Studios Group A-Team Exclusives received numerous nominations in scene and performer categories.

Six A-Team studs — Boomer Banks, Sebastian Kross, Ryan Rose, Andrew Stark, Johnny V and Sean Zevran —scored Performer of the Year nominations. Best Newcomer nods were received by exclusives Skippy Baxter, Jacob Peterson and Tegan Zayne.

In addition to the major performer awards, the exclusives of the A-Team racked up another 48 nominations in every performer and performance category including Best Versatile Performer, Hottest Bottom, Hottest Top, Hottest Cock, Manly Man, Best Group, Best Duo, Hottest Flip, Hottest Rimming.  

Resident photographers Kent Taylor and Bruno Bond were both nominated for Best Still Photographer.

“We are extremely grateful to the entire Grabby selection committee for this overwhelming recognition,” said Tim Valenti, president of Falcon Studios Group. “These nominations are a reflection of the passionate staff at Falcon Studios Group. From performer to photographer and everyone in between, we did this together, and we”re celebrating these nominations as a team.”

The Grabbys, owned by Grab Magazine, have been honoring the best in gay porn for over 20 years.

A complete list of nominations can be found here.