2016 Cybersocket Web Awards Announced

2016 Cybersocket Web Awards Announced

WEST HOLLYWOOD, Calif. — The 16th annual Cybersocket Awards were announced at the Penthouse Nightclub in West Hollywood last night.

The annual Cybersocket Awards honor top gay adult websites, personalities and companies in both "Surfers' Choice" and "Industry Choice" categories.

Among top winners in the Industry Choice categories, Flirt4Free.com received two awards for Best Affiliate Program and Company of the Year.

Other winners included Epoch, which earned honors as Best Billing Company; NETbilling, which won Best Alternative Billing Company; MojoHost, which earned honors for Best Webmaster Resource; and CCBill, which received an award for Best Webmaster Resource.

In special honors, the Cybersocket Wall of Fame Award of Excellence went to Trenton Ducati, who earlier this year was named a Fleshjack boy. Businessperson of the Year went to Jake Jaxson, founder of CockyBoys.

Like previous years, the Cybersocket Awards coincided with the annual XBIZ Show, which runs through Friday at the Andaz hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

Here are the winners of the 16th annual Cybersocket Awards held last night:


Best Webmaster Resource: CCBill

Best Content Producer: Helix Studios

Best Affiliate Program: Flirt4Free.com

Best Billing Company: Epoch

Best Alternative Billing Company: NETbilling

Businessperson of the Year: Jake Jaxson, CockyBoys

Best Hosting Company: MojoHost

Best New Company: Lub Lube

Company of the Year: Flirt4Free.com

Cybersocket Wall of Fame Award of Excellence: Trenton Ducati

Innovative Site of the Year: Supermen.com


Best Mobile Content Site: Men.com

Best Porn Review Site: Str8UpGayPorn.com

Best Product/Retail Site: Andrew Christian

Best Video Site: BelAmiOnline.com

Best Webcam Performer: Pierre Fitch

Best Ethnic-Themed Site: LatinBoyz.com

Best Escort Site: RentMen.com

Best European Site: TimTales.com

Best Hardcore/Fetish Site: KinkMen.com

Best Niche Site: Str8toGay.com

Best Hookup Site/Mobile Hookup App: Grindr

Best Live Cams Site: CAM4.com

Best New Site: IconMale.com

Best Massage Site: Men4RentNow.com

Best Personality: Colby Keller

Best Porn Star: Antonio Biaggi

Best VOD Site: NakedSword.com

Best Movie or Web Series of the Year: “Meeting Liam,” Cocky Boys

Best Sex Scene: “Two Americans for a Frenchie,” French Twinks and Helix Studios

Best Newcomer: Sebastian Kross