Erotix Award Winners Announced

Erotix Award Winners Announced
Ariana Rodriguez

HANOVER, Germany — Trade magazines EAN and eLine announced the winners of the Erotix Awards during the recent eroFame show.

According to EAN/eLine, it awarded 48 trophies and limited companies to two awards each.

“This way we have made sure that there is no inflationary increase in categories and the value of our awards is maintained,“ said Wieland Hofmeister, CEO of Mediatainment Publishing eroFame GmbH.

For EAN's eroFame photo gallery, click here.

The Erotix Award winners are:

Retailer of the Year
Harmony Store (Oxford Street, London)

Outstanding Services to the Industry
Fifty Shades of Grey – The Official Pleasure Collection — Lovehoney

Outstanding Services to the Industry
Wim Bos — Mister B

Product of the Year
Womanizer — Orion Wholesale / epi24 GmbH

Best Male Product
XPANDER — Joydivision

Innovation of the Year
Twerking Butt — Topco Sales

Best Lubricant
BIOglide — Joydivision

Best Luxury Product Line

Best Product Line – Category Love Toys
PalmPower — BMS Factory

Best Product Line – Category Lingerie
Besired — Scala Playhouse

Best New Product Line – Category Love Toys
LUZ by TOYJOY — Scala Playhouse

Best New Product Line – Category Consumables
Kissable Massage Creams — Shunga

Best New Product Line – Category Fashion & Clothing
Urban — Mister B

Best Longtime Seller
Shiatsu — HOT Productions?& Vertriebs GmbH

Best Crossover Product Line
HOT Pheromones — HOT Productions? & Vertriebs GmbH

Highest Mainstream Appeal
Motörhead – The Official Pleasure Collection — Lovehoney

Most Comprehensive Product Line
Vac-U-Lock — Doc Johnson

Best Electrosex Product Line
Mystim E-Stim Line — Mystim GmbH

Best Male Enhancement Product Line
Hydromax — Bathmate / UM Products

Brand of the Year

Best Brands Assortment

Best Boutique Brand Collection

Best Male Brand
MaleSation — S&T Rubber GmbH

Best Newcomer Brand – Category Love Toys
Metallix — Tonga BV

Best Newcomer Brand – Category Consumables

Businessman of the Year
Nick Orlandino — Pipedream Products

Businesswoman of the Year
Susan Colvin — CalExotics

Company of the Year

Sexual Wellness Company of the Year
pjur group

Distributor of the Year
Eropartner Distribution

Best Specialized Distributor

DVD Distributor of the Year

Wholesale Company of the Year
S&T Rubber GmbH

Best Adult Film Production Company of the Year
Oktana GmbH / Goldlight

Best European Manufacturer
Mystim GmbH

Best U.S. Manufacturer
Pipedream Products

Private Label Manufacturer of the Year
Cobeco Pharma Wholesale

Most Innovative Company

Best Sales Team
Orion Wholesale

Best Overall Collection
ABS Holdings

Best Logistics
Eropartner Distribution

Best Design & Marketing Team
MSX Distribution

Best Marketing & PR Campaign
Go for Gold — pjur group

Best POS Activities
MaleEdge & Jes-Extender — DanaMedia ApS

Congratulations for 10 Years in Business