5th Annual XBIZ Awards Winners Announced

HOLLYWOOD, Calif. – With the first XBIZ Hollywood Conference coming to a close earlier in the day, the 5th Annual XBIZ Awards provided a glamorous and decadent nightcap to the blockbuster show.

The star-studded awards ceremony rocked the Highlands in the heart of Tinseltown, as big name industry players from the studio and web side converged to celebrate the best and brightest companies, products and services the adult entertainment industry has to offer.

With the line to stroll across the red carpet stretching the length of the complex, an eager throng of photographers and interviewers were on hand to capture the moment. A crew from Playboy TV was a popular interview destination for many attendees.

Hostess Tera Patrick and emcee Jim Henley kept the night flowing as the awards were announced, while attendees mixed and mingled in the posh nightclub.

The anticipation of the crowd grew with each successive award and this year’s winners now can be counted among the exclusive group of XBIZ Awards winners.

Here’s the complete list of winners:

Innovative Product / Service of the Year:
Winner - AdultWhosWho
2nd Finalist - Fleshlight
3rd Finalist - VIST (Mansion Productions)

Affiliate Network of the Year:
Winner - Silver Cash
2nd Finalist - Platinum Bucks
3rd Finalist - Top Bucks

Affiliate Program of the Year:
Winner - Lightspeed Cash
2nd Finalist - OC Cash
3rd Finalist - Quickbuck

VOD Company of the Year
Winner - NakedSword
2nd Finalist - XonDemand
3rd Finalist - Adult Rental

Novelty Company of the Year
Winner - California Exotic Novelties
2nd Finalist - Sports Sheets
3rd Finalist - Doc Johnson

Design Company of the Year
Winner - Wyldesites
2nd Finalist - Insane Adult Creations
3rd Finalist (Tie-Break) - AAA Design & Blue Design & WebInc

Live Video Chat of the Year
Winner - CamZ.com
2nd Finalist - VideoSecrets
3rd Finalist - CAMS.com

Web Retailer of the Year
Winner - Wantedlist
2nd Finalist - Adameve.com
3rd Finalist - AdultDVDEmpire

Dating Program of the Year:
Winner - IWantU
2nd Finalist - AdultFriendFinder
3rd Finalist - SexSearch

GLBT Company of the Year
Winner - Cybersocket
2nd Finalist - Justusboys
3rd Finalist (Tie-Break) - Intense Cash & Pride Bucks

Mobile Company of the Year
Winner - Waat Media
2nd Finalist - Adult Mobile Solutions
3rd Finalist - Fun Box

Online Community of the Year
Winner - Justblowme (JBM)
2nd Finalist (Tie-Break) - AdultWhosWho & Weboverdrive
3rd Finalist - GFY

Adult Site of the Year:
Winner - TheBestPorn.com
2nd Finalist - FTVGirls.com
3rd Finalist (Tie) - Matt's Models & Twistys.com

Up & Coming Web Company:
Winner - Traffic Gigolos
2nd Finalist (Tie) - Sexbankroll & Kink.com
3rd Finalist (Tie) - Booble.com & Burning Angel

Content Provider of the Year
Winner - World Wide Content
2nd Finalist - The Content Store
3rd Finalist - Amazing Content

Web Host of the Year
Winner - National Net
2nd Finalist - OC3 Networks
3rd Finalist - Jupiter Hosting

Studio of the Year
Winner - Digital Playground
2nd Finalist - New Sensations
3rd Finalist - Shane's World

Up & Coming Studio
Winner - Jules Jordan
2nd Finalist (Tie-Break) - Naughty America, Platinum Blue & Hush Hush
3rd Finalist - Pink Visual

Billing Service of the Year (IPSP)
Winner - Epoch
2nd Finalist - Commercegate
3rd Finalist - CCBill

Billing Service of the Year (Merchant Services)
Winner - Netbilling
2nd Finalist - DHD Media
3rd Finalist - Merchant Solutions

Billing Service of the Year (Alternative)
Winner - Password by Phone
2nd Finalist - WTS
3rd Finalist (Tie-Break) - 2000Charge & Electracash

Crossover Move of the Year:
Joanna Angel

Honorary Legal:
Jeffery J. Douglas

Business Man of the Year:
Kevin Ho, TopBucks/Pink Visual

Business Woman of the Year:
Samantha Lewis, Digital Playground

ASACP Service Recognition:
Greg Piccionelli

FSC Netizen of the Year: