2013 Grabby Erotic Video Awards Announced

CHICAGO — The 2013 Grabby Erotic Video Awards, considered the Oscars of gay adult entertainment, honored winners over the weekend in Chicago.

NakedSword led the pack by taking home four Grabbys for Best Actor (Christian Wilde in “Wilde Road”), Best Screenplay (Mr. Pam for “Wilde Road), Best Mega Site and Best VOD Site. Hot House Entertaiment took three for Best Videography (Andre Adiar for “The Dom”), Best Group (Tate Ryder, Jake Genesis, Derek Parker in “The Dom”) and Best Video Company Site. CockyBoys also had three for Best Director (Jake Jaxson for "Project GoGo Boy"), Best Movie ("Project GoGo Boy") and Streamworks Fan Favorite ("Project GoGo Boy").

The awards program, co-hosted by Chi Chi LaRue and Honey West, is the cornerstone of the annual gay porn celebration over Memorial Day weekend in Chicago. Numerous gay adult companies, including CockyBoys, Adult Webmaster Empire and CameraBoys.com, hosted events.

The 2013 Grabby Erotic Video Awards winners are:

Best New Comer
Max Ryder and Tate Ryder

Best Actor
Christian Wilde
"Wilde Road" — NakedSword

Best Screenplay
"Wilde Road" — Nakedsword

Best Fetish
Lucas Entertainment

Best Fetish Extreme
"Safe Word"
Raging Stallion Studios

Best Versatile Performer
Trenton Ducati

Hottest Top
Jimmy Durano

Hottest Bottom
Tate Ryder

Hottest Cock
Tommy Defendi

Best Videography
Andre Adair
"The Dom" — Hot House Entertainment

Best Group
Tate Ryder, Jake Genesis, Derek Parker
"The Dom" — Hot House Entertainment

Best Solo
Adam Killian
Fahrenheit — Falcon

Best All Sex
"To Fuck a Predator Gangbang"
Jet Set Men

Best Duo
Mick Lowell and Kris Evans
"American Lovers 2" — Bel Ami and
Jesse Ares and Scott Hunter
"Nightfall" — Titan Men

Manly Man
Charlie Harding

Performer of the Year
Trenton Ducati and 
Jimmy Durano

Best Box Cover
Channel 1 Releasing

Best Art Direction
"Incubus 2"
Titan Men

Best Twink Movie
"Captain Americock"
Boy Crush

Steamworks Fan Favorite
"Project GoGo Boy"

Best Director
Jake Jaxson
"Project GoGo Boy" — Cockyboys

Best Movie
"Project GoGo Boy"

Best Still Photographer
Kent Taylor

Best Web Original Content

Web Performer of the Year
Austin Wilde

Best Live Cam
Cam 4

Best Mega Site

Best Video Company Site

Best Fetish Site

Best VOD Site

Lifetime Achievement
Matthew Rush

Wall of Fame 2013
Adam Robinson
Kristofer Weston
Brent Corrigan