Twistys Reveals Treat of the Year Finalists

LUXEMBOURG — Twistys has announced the finalists for the 2011 Treat of the Year.

The models are: Prinzzess Felicity, Adrienne Manning, Sabrina Maree, Emily Addison, Bree Daniels and Chrissy Marie.

Twistys Treat of the Year is an annual event that allows members to vote for their favorite model. The nominees are chosen based on the model's members' rating throughout the year with a winner being named in September.

This time Twistys has a special package in store for the Treat of the Year. The winner will get a video and photo shoot at Twistys' L.A. studios, with limousine service at her disposal, as well as a surprise that will be kept under wraps until the winner is revealed.

To find out more about the nominees, a video preview is accessible to non-members, while the voting page can be found here.

Twistys said it is planning a special marketing campaign in support of the Treat of the Year announcement. The website’s social media pages count over 23,000 followers, who will be given voting incentives.

The eligibility to vote requires a membership, while the trial membership includes a deal for affiliates.