2011 XBIZ Award Winners Announced

LOS ANGELES — The winners of the 2011 XBIZ Awards were announced on Wednesday night at a rousing ceremony at the Hollywood Palladium.

The industry's biggest business awards show honored the most influential companies and performers who play an essential role in the growth and popularity of adult entertainment around the world. Hosted by Digital Playground contract star Jesse Jane and comedian Whitney Cummings, the show was XBIZ’s ninth annual awards gala. (bonus coverage)

The winners are:

Studio of the Year
Digital Playground

Feature Studio of the Year
Wicked Pictures

Gonzo Studio of the Year
Elegant Angel

Parody Studio of the Year
New Sensations

European Studio of the Year
Marc Dorcel

Niche Studio of the Year
Homegrown Video

Feature Movie of the Year
Speed (Wicked Pictures)

Parody Release of the Year
The Big Lebowski: A XXX Parody (New Sensations)

Gonzo Release of the Year - Non-Feature
Tori, Tarra and Bobbi Love Rocco (Rocco Siffredi/Evil Angel)

Gonzo Series of the Year
Big Wet Asses (Elegant Angel)

Director of the Year - Body of Work
Lee Roy Myers

Director of the Year - Individual Project
Nicholas Steele, "Bat FXXX: Dark Night" (Bluebird Films)

Female Performer of the Year
Andy San Dimas

Male Performer of the Year
Tommy Gunn

New Starlet of the Year
Chanel Preston

New Male Performer of the Year
Flash Brown

Crossover Star of the Year
Riley Steele

MILF Performer of the Year
Lisa Ann

Performer Comeback of the Year
Dale DaBone

Acting Performance of the Year - Female
Kayden Kross, "Body Heat" (Digital Playground)

Acting Performance of the Year - Male
Keni Styles, "Malice in Lalaland" (Miss Lucifer Prod./Vivid)

Screenplay of the Year
"Rawhide 2: Dirty Deeds" (Adam & Eve Pictures), Nic Andrews

Best Cinematography
"Speed" (Wicked Pictures), Francois Clousot, Jake Jacobs & Mark Nicholson

Best Art Direction
This Ain't Avatar XXX 3D (Hustler Video)

Best Special Effects
Bat FXXX: Dark Night (Bluebird Films)

Best Editing
"Voyeur Within" (Studio A Entertainment), Andrew Blake

Marketing Campaign of the Year
This Ain't Avatar XXX (Hustler Video)

Ethnic Release of the Year
Black Ass Master 4 (Alexander DeVoe/Jules Jordan)

Interracial Release of the Year
Lex The Impaler 5 (Jules Jordan Video)

Foreign Male Performer of the Year
Rocco Siffredi

Foreign Female Performer of the Year

Gay Studio of the Year
Titan Media

Gay Movie of the Year
Brutal (Raging Stallion)

Gay Director of the Year
Joe Gage

Gay Performer of the Year
Spencer Reed

Transsexual Release of the Year
America's Next Top Tranny: Season 6 (Goodfellas/Devil's Film)

Transexual Performer of the Year
Mia Isabella

Affiliate Program of the Year - Multi-Platform

Affiliate Program of the Year - Single-Platform

Emerging Affiliate Program of the Year
Smart Bucks

Studio Affiliate Program of the Year
BangBros (Bang Productions)

Porn Star Affiliate Program of the Year

Solo Girl Affiliate Program of the Year

European Affiliate Program of the Year
AdultWebmasterEmpire (AWE)

Gay Affiliate Program of the Year
(tie) Buddy Profits and PrideBucks

Specialty Affiliate Program of the Year
Joanna Angel Bucks

Dating Affiliate Program of the Year

Retail Affiliate Program of the Year
FN Cash (Fleshlight)

VOD Company of the Year

Live Cam Company of the Year

Content Licensor of the Year

Web Host of the Year

Design Studio of the Year
(tie) Dickmans Design and Wyldesites

Billing Company of the Year - IPSP

Billing Company of the Year - Merchant Services
CommerceGate-DHD Media

Billing Company of the Year - Alternative

Software Company of the Year

Traffic Services Company of the Year

Mobile Company of the Year
TopBucks Mobile/Pink Visual

Gay Web Company of the Year
Lucas Entertainment

Innovative Web Product of the Year

Progressive Web Company of the Year

Virtual Sex Product of the Year

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Web Babe of the Year
Gisele (GotGisele.com)

VOD Site of the Year

Live Cam Site of the Year

Dating Site of the Year

Retail Site of the Year

Portal/Review Site of the Year
(tie) TheBestPorn.com and FreeOnes.com

Studio Site of the Year

Porn Star Site of the Year
Tori Black (ToriBlack.com)

MILF Site of the Year
Kelly Madison (KellyMadison.com)

Solo Girl Site of the Year

Gay Site of the Year

Specialty Site of the Year

Toy Manufacturer of the Year
California Exotic Novelties

Luxury Toy Manufacturer of the Year

Alternative Product of the Year
Mia Isabella Collection (Pipedream Products)

Innovative Product of the Year
Cobra Libre (Fun Factory USA)

Sexual Enhancement Product Manufacturer of the Year
Sex Voltz (Beamonstar)

Stimulant/Lubricant Company of the Year

Lingerie Manufacturer of the Year
Baci Lingerie

Crossover Novelty Company of the Year
The Screaming O

Excellence in Product Packaging

Marketing Campaign of the Year
(tie) Baci Lingerie and Fleshlight

Luxury Toy/Line of the Year
Form 3 (JimmyJane)

Retailer of the Year
Castle Megastore

Boutique Retailer of the Year
Good Vibrations

Distributor/Wholesaler of the Year
IVD/East Coast News

Specialty Distributor/Wholesaler of the Year

Woman of the Year
Allison Vivas, Pink Visual

Man of the Year
John Stagliano, Evil Angel

Industry Pioneer - Web
Mitch Farber, Netbilling
Dan Hogue, DateCamCash
Allan Henning, Dating Gold

Industry Pioneer - Video
Patrick Collins, Elegant Angel

Industry Pioneer - Novelty
Susan Colvin, California Exotic Novelties

Executive Leadership Award - Web
Brad Estes, Video Secrets
Harmik Gharapetian, Epoch

Executive Leadership Award - Video
Moose, Girlfriends Films

Executive Leadership Award - Novelty
Dennis Paradise, Paradise Marketing

Executive Leadership Award - Retail
Theresa Flynt, Hustler Hollywood

Lifetime Achievement Award
Michael Moran, Lion’s Den

ASACP Service Recognition Award
Scott Rabinowitz, CyberStampede
John Van Arnham

FSC Leadership Award
Colin Rowntree, Wasteland.com

Eros Progressive Business Awards
Angelo Abela, Sexyland

For backstage reaction from several of the winners, click here.