Madness Pictures Ramps Up After 6-Month Hiatus

CHATSWORTH, Calif. — Madness Pictures returns to full-scale production after a six-month break with a new volume of its solo masturbation series, which hits stores Sept. 10.

“12 Nasty Girls Masturbating 15” is toplined by Summer Cruz in her first adult scene, box cover girl Marie McCray, London Keyes, Natalie Norton, Brooke Belle, Austin Lynn, Ziggy, Emma Heart, Jacky Joy, Aubrey Addams, Leenuh Rae and Kelly Skyline.

"We suspended production for about six months because of the state of the business, but Madness Pictures is relauching with this edition of ‘12 Nasty Girls Masturbating,’” company owner and namesake Andre Madness said. “It's a great title and it fills the demand in the market for a well-produced female masturbation line.”

In addition to its new releases, Madness is offering multivolume compilations of its catalog titles. The first title is “Masturbation Mayhem 4-Pack” and features Cytherea, Jennifer Luv and Rita Faltoyano. The DVD is slated for Sept. 17 release.

"We're planning great additions to our other lines, '13 Cum Hungry Cocksuckers' and 'Security Cam Chronicles,' as well as new lines in the coming year," Madness said.

To order, call Hank at (310) 452-7789, or email info@madnesspictures.