Polls Close Soon for Booble Girl of the Year Voting

VAN NUYS, Calif. — The Booble Girl of the Year contest has become a showdown of sorts between Tera Patrick and Vicky Vette, both of whom have pulled out all the stops in their efforts to win the competition.

The women have been scouring the web, reaching out to their fans and fan clubs and promoting their names in order to win the $5,000 prize.

“I can’t describe what has taken place this month,” said Booble Bob, the creator of Booble.com. “I can only say that if you haven’t voted for your favorite Booble Girl, she might come after you and demand your vote herself.”

Nikki Benz , Catalina Cruz, Sophie Dee, Sabrina Deep, Hannah Hilton, Heidi Mayne, Trina Michaels, Mariah Milano, Shyla Stylez and Brandy Talore are also in competition for the title of Booble Girl of the Year.

Voting comes to a close Sept. 1. To vote, click here.

For more information, call Brian Gross at (818) 340-4422, ext. 202, or email brian@bsgpr.com.