Mayhem Rolls Out ‘New Whores 1-4’ In Collector’s Edition 4-Pack

CHATSWORTH, Calif. —For the first time ever, Mayhem is packaging the first four volumes of their “New Whores” series together and offering them in a collector’s edition 4-pack.

"It's really a deal unlike any other we've ever offered," says Sin City National Sales Manager Brett Reisner. "These Mayhem Collector Edition 4-packs are just too damn good to pass up."

Volumes 1-4 features Katin, Ravin, Railee Dean, Allie Sin, Genesis Skye, Saana, Katerina, Janet Alfano, Jackie Ashe, Myah Monroe, Delilah Strong, Romina, Frenchie, Freddie Elle, Christie Lee, Tobi Pacific, Meara Steel, Paris, Sophie Dee, Jamie Elle, Allie Ray, Georgia Southe and Amber Wild in some of their first-ever onscreen performances.

To order, call Brett Reiser at (800) 315-9888 or email