AEBN Announces VOD Award Winners

CHARLOTTE, N.C. - AEBN, a provider of video on demand services, has announced the winners of its 1st Annual VoD Awards, held on March 1, 2005.

Designed to recognize the fan's choice of the best that AEBN and its studio partners have to offer, the AEBN VoD Awards received dozens of nominations.

Straight category winners included:

Amateur: Deepthroat Virgins 9 - XPLOR Media Group
Pro Am: Cum Fart Cocktails - Red Light District
Feature: Confessions of an Adulteress - Wicked
Foreign: Joey Silvera’s Rogue Shemale Adventures 22 - Evil Angel
BDSM: Nicole Sheridan’s Domination Diaries - Gwen Media
Overall: Cum Fart Cocktails - Red Light District
Specialty: Boss Bitches 19 - Gentlemen’s Video
Transsexual: Something Extra 2 - Red Light District, David Luger
Performer of the Year: Jenna Jameson
Lifetime Achievement: Nina Hartley
Best Newcomer: Teagan Presley
Studio of The Year: Legend

Gay category winners included:

Amateur: Bareback Recruits 2 - Active Duty
Feature: Spellbound Cummandos - Hot Desert Knights Productions
Foreign: Latino Bareback - Helix Studios
Bondage: Raw Rope - Muscle Bound
Overall: School Boy Crush - Cobra Video
Performer of the Year: Michael Brandon

For more information, visit