25th Annual NightMoves Winners Announced

25th Annual NightMoves Winners Announced
Alejandro Freixes

TAMPA, Fla. — The 25th Annual NightMoves Awards show took place last night in Tampa, Fla. Voting started July 15 and concluded Sept. 15. There were 27 national categories and 18 local Tampa Bay area categories that were decided by fan voting. Over 350,000 votes were received from across the U.S. according to a company rep.

“We had an amazing show this year and our list of celebrities was outstanding," said Paul Allen, owner of NightMoves Magazine. "Where else can you see stars like: Lana Rhoades, Sofi Ryan, Adria Rae, Vicky Vette, Sunny Lane, Kissa Sins, Nikki Delano, Harley Dean, Gia Nova, LeLu Love, Aubrey Sinclair, Jillian Janson, Nina Kayy, Alexis Monroe, Misty Stone, Anna Bell Peaks, Vicky Vixxx, Prinzzess, Axel Braun, James Bartholet and Ron Jeremy under the same roof?

"The show featured live music by Jeff Vitolo and the Quarter Mile Rebels and performances by Florida Thunder Male Dance Review, Flynt Dominic, Penny Poison, Katie Sutra, Tia Cyrus, Natasha Nova, Carmen Valentina, Lauren Phillips and Adriana Chechik!" he continued. "It was one of our best shows ever and The Tampa Gold Club is a fantastic venue."

Here is the list of national winners from the 25th Annual NightMoves Awards: 
Best Female Performer:
Fans' Choice — Adriana Chechik
Editor’s Choice — Eva Lovia 
Best New Starlet:
Fans' Choice — Lana Rhoades
Editor’s Choice — Sofi Ryan 
Best Unsung Female Performer:
Fans' Choice — Dillion Harper
Editor’s Choice — Adria Rae
Best MILF Performer:
Fans' Choice — Kendra Lust
Editor’s Choice — Tanya Tate
Best Male Performer:
Fans' Choice — Xander Corvus
Editor’s Choice — Mick Blue 
Best Transsexual Performer:
Fans' Choice — Jessy Dubai
Editor’s Choice — Aubrey Kate 
Best Adult Star Feature Dancer:
Fans' Choice — Adriana Chechik
Editor’s Choice — Angela Sommers
Best Feature Showgirl: 
Fans' Choice — Natasha Nova 
Editor’s Choice — Rubber Doll
Best Boobs:
Fans' Choice — Angela White
Editor’s Choice — August Ames
Best Butt: 
Fans' Choice — Nikki Delano
Editor’s Choice — Abella Danger 
Best Body: 
Fans' Choice — Riley Steele
Editor’s Choice — Jillian Janson
Best Feature Director: 
Fans' Choice — Brad Armstrong
Editor’s Choice — Jacky St.James 
Best Non-Feature Director: 
Fans' Choice — Jules Jordan
Editor’s Choice — Axel Braun 
Best Parody Director: 
Fans' Choice — Axel Braun
Editor’s Choice — Joanna Angel 
Live Cam Model of the Year: 
Fans' Choice — Kissa Sins
Editor’s Choice — Jenny Blighe 
Adult Performer Website of the Year: 
Fans' Choice — Anna Bell Peaks
Editor’s Choice — Lauren Phillips 
Best Feature Release: 
Fans' Choice — The Preacher’s Daughter (Wicked Pictures)
Editor’s Choice — The Proposal (New Sensations) 
Best Parody Release: 
Fans' Choice — Suicide Squad: An Axel Braun Parody (Wicked Comix)
Editor’s Choice — Star Wars Underworld: XXX Parody (Digital Playground) 
Best All Girl Release: 
Fans' Choice — Riley & Abella (Adam & Eve)
Editor’s Choice — Angela Loves Women 2 (AWP) 
Best All Sex Release: 
Fans' Choice — Natural Beauties (Vixen.com) 
Editor’s Choice — Hot Wife Cream Pie (Zero Tolerance) 
Best On-Going Series: 
Fans' Choice — Women Seeking Women (Girlfriends Films)
Editor’s Choice — Tonight’s Girlfriend (Naughty America) 
Best Ethnic/Interracial Release:
Fans' Choice — Kendra’s Obsession (Blacked.com)
Editor’s Choice — Latin Asses #3 (Hard X) 
Best Fetish/Specialty Release: 
Fans' Choice — Hot Wife Blindfolded #3 (New Sensations)
Editor’s Choice — School Girl Bound (Digital Sin) 
Best Family Roleplay Release: 
Fans' Choice — My Daughter’s Hot Friend (Naughty America)
Editor’s Choice — It’s a Sister Thing (Elegant Angel) 
Best Star Showcase: 
Fans' Choice — Lana (Tushy.com)
Editor’s Choice — Riley Reid Overexposed (Adam & Eve) 
Best Adult Toy: 
Fans' Choice — Quickshot (Fleshlight)
Editor’s Choice — Main Squeeze/Vicky Vette (Doc Johnson) 
Cam Website Company of the Year: 
Fans' Choice — Chaturbate
Editor’s Choice — My Free Cams
First Choice Winners: 
(Movies that NightMoves felt were “award-worthy” but came out after the voting deadline)
Bad Babes, Inc. — Adam & Eve Pictures
Justice League XXX — Axel Braun Productions
Unbridled — Wicked Pictures
The Submission of Emma Marx: Evolved — New Sensations
Behind the Scenes Award: 
Alfonso Moreno of Mad Creativity Photography
Lifetime Achievement Award: 
Greg Lansky (Blacked.com, Tushy.com, Vixen.com)
Triple Play Award: (excellence in multiple fields)
Tanya Tate (acting, directing, cosplay performer, owner of The Star Factory PR Company)
2017 Hall of Fame: 
Nikki Delano
James Bartholet
Here is the list of Local Tampa Bay Winners from the 25th Annual NightMoves Awards:
Best Video Store:
Supercenter (St. Petersburg)
Best Clothing Selection:
8th Avenue Video (Hudson)
Best In-House Theater: 
Pure Pleasure (Hudson)
Best Topless/Bikini Dancer: (Pinellas County)
Dani (4-Play Gentlemen’s Club)
Best Topless/Bikini Dancer: (Hillsborough County)
Gabie (Penthouse)
Best Nude Dancer: (Hillsborough County)
Heather (2001 Odyssey)
Best Nude Dancer: (Pasco County)
Ava (Icon Gentlemen’s Club)
Best Topless/Bikini Club: (Pinellas County)
4-Play Gentlemen’s Club
Best Topless/Bikini Club: (Hillsborough County)
Tampa Gold Club 
Best Nude Club: (Hillsborough County)
2001 Odyssey
Best Nude Club: (Pasco County)
Bare Assets
Best DJ: (Pinellas County)
Kelly (Oasis Cabaret)
Best DJ: (Hillsborough County)
Gabe (Déjà vu Showgirls)
Best DJ: (Pasco County)
Jeff Roberts (Bare Assets)
Best Bartender: (Pinellas County)
Leslie (Diamond Dolls)
Best Bartender: (Hillsborough County)
Crystal (Tampa Gold Club)
Best Bartender: (Pasco County)
Krystal (Brass Flamingo)
Best Club Outside Tampa Bay:
Cheetah (Sarasota)
For those that could not make it to Tampa, or simply want to relive the NightMoves Awards visit NightMovesOnline.com for a gallery of images.
The NightMoves Awards, started in 1993, is the third oldest and continuously running adult awards show in the U.S. To have been considered eligible, a movie had to have been released between June 16, 2016 and June 15, 2017. Individuaa Awards are also based on this same time frame except for those in the “New Starlet” category, whose performances between Jan. 1, 2016 and June 15, 2017 qualified. 
The NightMoves Awards were the first to allow fans to select their winners, according to a company rep, making it the original "fan-based awards," as well as the first such awards show to allow online voting. In addition to the fan awards, the show presents editor’s choice awards, based on reviews of DVDs in which nominated performers have appeared.
The NightMoves Awards span a weekend that includes "Star Caravan" events at local nightclubs and multiple radio appearances.
The NightMoves Awards are sponsored by: Adam & Eve, The Lee Network, Sinsational Features, Galaxy Promotions, Star Factory PR, Spunk Lube, It’s The Bomb, Doc Johnson, AAN.XXX, The Tremor, Bayside Limo, Emperors Gentlemen’s Club, 4-Play Gentlemen’s Club, Bare Assets, 2001 Odyssey and Tampa Gold Club. 
For more information on NightMoves Multi-Media and the NightMoves Awards, including sponsorship opportunities, contact Paul Allen at PaulAllen@NightMovesUSA.com, Tracy Allen@NightMovesUSA.com or call (813) 814-1505. NightMoves can also be followed on Twitter or Facebook