Treasure Island Releases 'This Is You'

SAN FRANCISCO — Treasure Island Media has announced the release of Dice’s directorial debut, “This Is You.” 

Also directed by Damon Dogg, “This Is You” features Tony Bishop, Justin Case, Eli Cumming, Ryan Cummings, Jaydn Daniels, Dolf Dietrich, Timarrie D’John Baker, Ashton Ducati, Grant, Hugh Hunter, Logan Jacobs, Matt, Kyle Moon, Matt Muck, Adam Ragan, Taylor Reign, Rex, Satine Romanov, Aleks Ryder, Silver, Braxton Smith, Diego Tovar and Leo Vega. To view the box cover and trailer, click here.

“Treasure Island Media and Paul Morris are excited to release ‘This Is You,’ a new bareback movie from the company’s up and coming Portland studio,” said a representative. “In his directorial debut, Treasure Island Media's very own Dice collaborates with Damon Dogg to document men having sex from Louisiana to Seattle, and all parts in between.” 

Dice added, “We at TIM live to support and document man’s highest evolutionary choice: have sex wherever, whenever, however you can get it. If you recognize yourself in these words, well, my friend, that's because ‘This Is You.’”

To purchase the title, visit