Immoral's 'Fuck a Fan 27' Named 2017 XBIZ Pro-Am Release of the Year

CYBERSPACE — Immoral Productions’ flagship series “Fuck a Fan” has been named the 2017 XBIZ Pro-Am Release of the Year.

Distributed by Pure Play Media, the XBIZ-Award winning movie features Jasmine Jae, Mea Melone, Harmony Reigns, Noelle Easton, Dava Foxx, Zoey Foxx, Chessie Kay, Jelena Jensen and Jennifer White.

“This was my biggest undertaking to date as we shot it in three countries,” Porno Dan said. “I want to thank everyone at XBIZ for this honor, it truly means a lot to me. I also want to thank the crew who made this movie: Chim-Chim, Billy Barbados, Mark Zane, Ralph Long, Rick Garcia and Juan Hernandez — as well as the models, the fans, the sales team at Pure Play Media and the entire team at Streamate for making it possible to produce this movie.”

“Fuck a Fan,” which is also a monthly live show, broadcasts exclusively on Streamate and features “lucky guys who get to have sex with the adult stars of their dreams.” To celebrate, Immoral Productions will be bringing in Aletta Ocean to do the next live show from Budapest on Feb. 12th. Watch the show live at

“We are so pleased that Dan has won another XBIZ Award for the ‘Fuck a Fan’ series,” said Liz, Streamate marketing director. “’The Fuck a Fan’ shows are always very popular and you never know what’s going to happen.”

For more information, visit or follow their Twitter.