Layton Benton Begins N.Y. Media Tour Today

NEW YORK  Layton Benton will be embarking on a New York City media tour today through this Thurs., Mar.10.

"It's great to be back in the Big Apple and returning to some of my favorite shows, and adding a few new ones," Benton said. "This city is full of friendly, wonderful people, and I love the hustle and bustle every time I'm here." 

The media tour will begin with a taped, in-studio interview for The Luis Network today, followed by a taped interview for "Lip Service with Angela Yee" on Wed., Mar. 9 at 5 p.m. EST/2 p.m. PST.

On Mar. 9 at 10:30 p.m. EST/7:30 p.m. PST, Benton will be interviewed live on "The Sam Roberts Show" on Sirius XM's Opie Channel. 

On Thurs., Mar. 10 at 5:15 p.m. EST/2:15 p.m. PST, Benton will do a taped interview for "The Girth Podcast.

Benton, 23, is a San Francisco Bay Area native of Puerto Rican, Dominican, and African-American descent. Benton has worked with studios that include Hustler, Digital Playground, Evil Angel, Reality Kings and Penthouse.

Benton can be followed on Twitter @mslaytonbenton.