Home > News > Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Beginning N.Y. Media Tour Today • Bookmark   • Newsletters   • Register Search Options

Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn Beginning N.Y. Media Tour Today

Get XBIZ News
Mar 7, 2016 12:56 PM PST    Text size: 

NEW YORK Natasha Starr and Rebel Lynn are embarking on a New York City media tour that will begin today and continue through Fri., Mar. 11.

Starr said, "It's going to be great to be back in my hometown of New York this week. I can't wait to be reconnecting with friends and fans. I'm looking forward to introducing Rebel to everyone, and I know they will fall in love with her the way I have." 

Lynn said, "I look forward to introducing myself to these media outlets and to new audiences who don't know the Rebel Lynn experience yet. I'm thrilled to be sharing this time with Natasha, who has been an incredible friend, lover and mentor to me." 

The tour will begin with a live interview on the podcast "New York City Crime Report," to be broadcast today at 7 p.m. EST/4 p.m. PST via the Anthony Cumia Network at AnthonyCumia.com.

Today at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST, they will be interviewed on "The SDR Show." 

This Tues., Mar. 8 at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST, Starr and Lynn will appear on "The Whoolywood Shuffle" on Sirius XM/Shade 45 for a taped, in-studio interview. 

This Wed., Mar. 9, they will appear on "The Sex Room" with Jack Thriller for a taped interview at 12 noon EST/9 a.m. PST and on FilthyGorgeousMedia.com for a taped interview at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST. 

This Thurs., Mar. 10, Starr and Lynn's interviews will include a taped interview at 1 p.m. EST/10 a.m. PST with Josh Accardo for the "Slampig" podcast, a live interview on "The Anthony Cumia Show" at 4 p.m. EST/1 p.m. PST, and a live interview on "Show Off Radio" for Sirius XM/Shade 45 at 9 p.m. EST/6 p.m. PST. 

The tour will conclude this Fri, Mar. 11 with a photo shoot for Highlark Pictures at 2 p.m. EST/11 a.m. PST and a live interview for "Spic n Spanish Reloaded" at 11:30 p.m. EST/8:30pm PST. "Spic n Spanish Reloaded" will stream live at MNN.org.

Starr can be followed on Twitter @NatashaStar69, and Lynn can be followed on Twitter @TheRebelLynn.

More ways to get XBIZ News:  RSS Feeds  |  E-Newsletters  |  Desktop Widget  |  Mobile
Looking for porn star news and behind-the-scene videos? Check out XFANZ.com !

PROFILES & BIOS

WIA Profile: Eva Zankel

Each month, industry news media organization XBIZ spotlights the career accomplishments and outstanding contributions of Women in Adult. WIA profiles offer an intimate look at the professional lives of... More »

WIA Profile: Nancy Moore

Each month, industry news media organization XBIZ spotlights the career accomplishments and outstanding contributions of Women in Adult. WIA profiles offer an intimate look at the professional lives of... More »

WIA Profile: Janet Rini

Each month, industry news media organization XBIZ spotlights the career accomplishments and outstanding contributions of Women in Adult. WIA profiles offer an intimate look at the professional lives of... More »
XBIZ NEWSLETTERS
Stay informed of the latest industry developments. Get XBIZ newsletters delivered to your inbox. Subscribe today!
Enter email address:

* To manage existing subscriptions click here.






POPULAR PRODUCTS & SERVICES
Submit your press release to
multiple news outlets with 1 click.
Subscribe to RSS news feeds or
add free content to your website.
Access XBIZ news and articles
with your mobile device.
Subscribe to XBIZ World magazine, the industry's leading e-commerce trade publication, delivering in-depth coverage of the online, mobile and ancillary digital markets.

UPCOMING EVENTS

Everything To Do With Sex Show

Jan 27 - Jan 29
Halifax, Nova Scotia

The European Summit

Mar 04 - Mar 07
Barcelona-Sitges, Spain

The TEA Show

Mar 05 - Mar 06
Hollywood, CA

Phoenix Forum 2017

Mar 23 - Mar 26
Tempe, Arizona
Everyday thousands of business professionals browse XBIZ's industry directory for quality products and services. Not listed yet? Your company could be losing potential new business. Submit your company today!
Use XBIZ RSS feeds to stay informed of the latest industry developments or as a content syndication tool for your website!