Treasure Island Media Releases Max Sohl's 'Flooded'

SAN FRANCISCO — Treasure Island Media director and producer Max Sohl has released "Flooded."

The 21-man cast features Jack Allen, Sam Bridle, Lukas Cipriani, Tommy Deluca, Drilla, Eddie, Esteban, Kyle Ferris, Shane Frost, Erik Grant, Luke Harding, Marcus Isaacs, Jacob Lee, Derek Parker, Sean Parker, Owen Powers, Trevor Snow, Rocco Steele, Wes Stevens, Luke Tyler and Rob Yaeger.

"Flooded" is now available exclusively at and will be released to New Barbary Coast Distribution in April. Retailers can call Jose Johnston at (415) 553-4073.