Rawboys Announces DVD Release of 'From Fantasy to Reality'

LONDON Rawboys announced the DVD release of "From Fantasy to Reality."

The title stars Jay Ozzy, John Smith, Justin Walker, Mario Richy, Nick Daniels, Ricky Boy, Roy Horny, Sam Oliwer and Thomas Swings.

The release is available in Europe and the U.K. via Simply the Best and on download via EurocremeStore.com.

Distributed in the U.S. and Canada via Pulse Distribution.

For more information contact studio@rawboys.com.