XRCO Honors 2013 Hall of Fame Inductees

LOS ANGELES — The newly-announced XRCO Hall of Fame Inductees include some of the top names in adult.

Belladonna has won multiple awards as both a performer including the XRCO Performer of the Year title in 2002 and as a director.

“Belladonna is nothing short of amazing,” XRCO’s Dirty Bob said. “She won over fans immediately and changed the way people viewed female directors in the gonzo genre. It is only fitting that she be inducted at the same time as a movie she helped make legendary, 'The Fashionistas,' is similarly honored.”

John Stagliano’s film “The Fashionistas” walked away with various awards in 2002, including the XRCO for Film of the Year. It broke new ground with it’s stunning visual style and

Alexandra Silk and Lisa Ann have been added this year. Joining them in the XRCO Hall of Fame class of 2013 are director Jonathan Morgan,  Christian Mann and Rodney Moore.

The 2013 XRCO Awards show takes place on April 25 at 9 p.m. at supperclub 6675 Hollywood Blvd., Los Angeles.

For Admittance RSVP to Roger Pipe pr@XRCO.com by April 21.