Mile High Announces 1st Round of Mile High Madness Is Underway

MONTREAL — Mile High Media has announced that the second annual Mile High Madness tournament has officially begun.  

The single-elimination social media tournament from allows fans to vote on their fantasy porn star pairings. The first round is now underway. 

A field of 64 porn star pairings were selected from fan submissions and divided into four regions — Mile High Media’s studios (Reality Junkies, Sweetheart Video, Sweet Sinner, Sweet Sinema). 

The first round of Mile High Madness features two matches going head-to-head per day. Monday, Jan. 7 kicks off the first two match-ups in the tournament with Reality Junkies’ pairings Lily Carter and Mr. Pete versus Kagney Linn Karter and Prince Yahshua and Sweetheart Video’s Siri and Sophie Dee versus Sinn Sage and Zoe Britton. 

On Tuesday, Jan. 8, matchups are Sweet Sinema’s April O'Neil / Patrick Knight versus Lily LaBeau / Manuel Ferrara and Sweet Sinner’s Kendra Lust / Xander Corvus versus Alex Chance / James Deen. 

“Let the games begin,” said Jon Blitt,  Mile High Media vice president. “We received a huge number of great pairing submissions and it was extremely difficult to narrow them down to 64. We tried to look for the nominated pairings both the fans and performers were most excited about. I can’t wait to see who the fans vote as the final four pairs for us to film. It’s going to be an exciting few months.” 

To view the Mile High Madness tournament bracket, click here. 

Elimination fan voting through four rounds will result in the Final Foreplay Round. Each of the four scenes will automatically be filmed for a future Mile High Media movie.

The submitters responsible for the final four pairings (the Final Foreplay Round), as decided by voting, will each have their scene filmed in a future movie and receive a DVD copy.

They will also receive a six-month membership to the Mile High Media paysite for their winning region. In addition, the submitter of the overall champion, as decided by voting, will receive six-month memberships to all four pay studio paysites.