ETO Award Winners Announced

Ariana Rodriguez

BIRMINGHAM, England — The winners of the 2012 ETO Awards were announced during a ceremony this past weekend at the Crowne Plaza Hotel located just outside Birmingham.

Held in conjunction with the ETO Show, both events were attended by leading adult pleasure product manufacturers from around the globe. Organizers hailed the event a success, with exhibitors that included all of the U.K.’s major names along with leading European firms such as Shots Media and Mister B.

Full coverage of the event can be found in the July issue of ETO magazine.

Winners of the 2012 ETO Awards include:


Best Female Product: Studio Mascara Wand (Screaming O)

Best Male Product: Hand Solo (Rocks Off)

Best Consumable: ID Glide (ID Lubricants)

Best Product Packaging: Lel

Best Product Marketing: Fetish Fantasy Series (Pipedream)

Best New Product Range: Leaf (BSM Factory)


Best Film Brand: Harmony

Best Pleasure Brand: Rocks-Off

Most Innovative Brand: Fetish Fantasy Series

Best Consumable Brand: ID Lubricants

Best Erotic Books Brand: Xcite Books

Best Lingerie Brand: Seven Til’ Midnight


Best R18 DVD Distributor: ABS Holdings

Best Pleasure Products Distributor: Planet Earth

Best Oversees Distributor: Orion

Best Gay Interest Distributor: Mister B

Best Lingerie Distributor: Kevco Wholesale


Best Retail Chain: Ann Summers

Best Individual Store: Nice 'n' Naughty (Brighton)

Most Innovative Retailer: Sh!

Best Online Retailer:

Best Online Resource:


Best Sales Team: ABS Holdings

Services to the Industry: Tim Hemming