Sybarite Awards Presenters List Released

NEW YORK has released the presenters for the 2012 Sybarite Awards.

“This year marks a special year for the Sybarite Awards as we celebrate the people’s choice for International Underground Event – Xris Smack," said Lola Bastinado, executive producer.

"Not only is Xris hitting the turn tables, for the first year ever, we are lifting door policy and inviting everyone to come celebrate with their favorite adult stars. Each year presenters are carefully selected, so it’s really exciting that after the red carpet and awards segment. Presenters have the opportunity to party with their colleagues, friends and fans.” 

Some of the presenters include Brittany Andrews, Sinnamon Love, Julie Simone, Nyssa Nevers, Natasha Starr and Jennifer Buonagurio.

The awards take place April 14 at 2 p.m. at Webster Hall located at 125 E. 11th St., New York, N.Y.

Fan tickets are $25 at the door.

Doors will open at 10 p.m. and the party will continue until 4 a.m. 

Red Carpet will begin at 12:30.

For more information, contact Josh Sith at