Raging Stallion Names D.O., Adam Champ as Men of the Year

Lyla Katz
SAN FRANCISCO — Raging Stallion announced D.O. and Adam Champ as its Men of the Year winners.

Considered one of the top prizes in gay porn, company President Chris Ward gave the trophy to the two stars and said he is proud to have them both as the top representatives of the company.

"The selection process was very difficult this year as we have a group of exclusives who are the finest actors in the business — D.O. and Adam — however, rank as the top performers in our industry," Ward said.

According to the company, the recent annual Man of The Year party had a record turn out, attracting leathermen who were in town for the Folsom Street Fair and others in the gay porn industry.

The event was co-hosted by Steve Cruz and Michael Brandon and was attended by RSS exclusives Angelo Marconi, Austin Wilde, Damien Cross, Francesco D’Macho, Chris Porter, Race Cooper, Bruno Bond, Remy Delaine, Chris Porter, Wilfried Knight, Matthieu Paris, Aybars, Logan McCree, Antonio Biaggi and Rusty Stevens.

Many other actors from the major studios also made appearances.