Online Industry Nominees for 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

Online Industry Nominees for 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards Announced

LOS ANGELES — XBIZ is pleased to announce the 100 finalist nominees for the online industry edition of the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards.

The 6th annual XBIZ Exec Awards honors top industry leaders who play key roles in the success of their prominent brands and celebrates their exceptional career achievements.

Industry members of business social network nominated peers for 10 prestigious award categories, which cover a range of occupations that make up the organizational chart of industry enterprises, covering business development, marketing, management, chief executives and more.

The online industry edition of the XBIZ Exec Awards will be presented at an exclusive awards ceremony during the XBIZ 2018 conference on Tuesday, Jan. 16.  

Women In Adult also will present its annual WIA award at the XBIZ Exec Awards.

XBIZ 2018 runs Jan. 15-19 at the Andaz hotel in West Hollywood, Calif.

Voting for the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards, which begins tomorrow on, will run through midnight on Tuesday, Nov. 14.

The nominees for the online industry edition of the 2018 XBIZ Exec Awards are:

Account Executive of the Year        

  • Chris Rodger, Payze
  • Dave Scott, XLoveCam
  • Kimi Evans, Flirt4Free
  • Kristi Greer, SegPay
  • Marissa Ataliotis, ImLive
  • Nancy Moore, Traffic Pimps
  • Paul Kluzak, CCBill
  • Simon Roy, TrafficPartner
  • Sinisha Golemac, Epoch
  • Wendy Nelson, NETbilling

Business Development Executive of the Year  

  • Chris Gentile, Evil Angel
  • Chris Youngs, Paxum
  • James Robinson, Mr. Skin
  • Jesse Garza, Kink
  • Joey Gabra, New Media Services
  • John Mauser, Too Much Media
  • Karll Cloutier,
  • Matthew Mund, Mobius
  • Olivier Bourque, CrakMedia
  • Stinger, Traffic Partner

Brand Ambassador of the Year

  • Andrea Fioriniello, ModelCentro
  • Andy Wullmer, SGM/TrafficPartner
  • Courtney Rudolph, Adult FriendFinder
  • Douglas Richter,
  • Ela Darling, CAM4
  • Gabor Gaspar, Jasmin
  • Jeff Wilson, Flirt4Free
  • Jim Austin, StripChat
  • Karen Campbell, OrbitalPay
  • Rémi St-Maur, TrafficStars

Community Figure of the Year

  • Alex Lecomte, Juicy Ads
  • Brad Mitchell, MojoHost
  • Jimmy Foreman, Juicy Ads
  • Kathi Stout, CCBill
  • Kenny B, YourPaysitePartner
  • Michael Plant, Qwebec Expo
  • Morgan Sommer, Cybersocket
  • Norman Hauwert, Lease Web
  • Holly Ruprecht, Hustler           
  • Steve Winyard, ICM Registry/AV Secure

Marketing Executive of the Year       

  • Adriana Bogdan, BitterStrawberry
  • Andra Chirnogeanu, Studio 20
  • Giles Hirst, ExoClick
  • Guillaume, Tanferri, Jasmin
  • Kristel Penn, Grooby
  • Laurie Biviano, CCBill
  • Liz Rekevics, Streamate
  • Megan Wozniak, Adult Empire
  • Paul Acevedo, DDF Network
  • Toby J Morris, Falcon Studios Group

Progressive Leadership Award       

  • Adam Grayson, Evil Angel
  • Angie Rowntree,
  • Anna Lee, HoloFilm
  • Brad Estes, Flirt4Free
  • Christian F, Webclicks
  • Colin Allerton Adult Empire
  • Juicy Jay, JuicyAds
  • Thierry Arrondo, Vendo
  • Todd Spaits, Yanks
  • Vuk Popovic, Quantox

Senior Leadership Award

  • Axel Vézina, CrakMedia
  • Doug Wicks, Payze
  • Eric Wexel, FreeWebCams
  • Gary Jackson, CCBill
  • Harmik Gharapetian, Epoch
  • Joel Drapeau, Gamma Entertainment
  • Peter, CAM4
  • Sam Rakowski, Mr. Skin
  • Shay Efron, ImLive
  • Yannick Ferreri, BitterStrawberry

Chief Executive of the Year  

  • Cathy Beardsley, SegPay
  • Chad, CAM4
  • Cristina Vasile, Rich Girls Studio
  • Geoffrey Bonnechère, TrafficStars
  • Jon Buckheit, Adult FriendFinder
  • Zsolt Theiss-Balazs, Jasmin
  • Mitch Farber, NETbilling
  • Mitch Platt, Vendo
  • Shirley Lara, Chaturbate
  • Tim Valenti, NakedSword

Businessman of the Year

  • Clement,
  • Gian Carlo, BitterStrawberry
  • Greg Clayman, Flirt4Free
  • Jack Avalanche, Traffic Pimps
  • Michael Reul, TrafficPartner
  • Mugur Cosmin Frunzetti, Studio 20
  • Nick Chrétien, CrakMedia
  • Stan D'aman, ModelCentro
  • Steve Bryson, Orbital Pay
  • Steven Grooby, Grooby   

Businesswoman of the Year 

  • Billie Miller, Yanks
  • Dee Severe, Severe Sex Films
  • Jamie Rodriguez, Flirt4Free
  • Judy Shalom, Adamo Ads
  • Laurel Hertz, ARLCash
  • Lauren MacEwen, 7Veils
  • Lauren S, Naughty America
  • Carmen, BitterStrawberry
  • Mia Zhu, MobiusPay
  • Vicky Vette, VNA

Copyright © 2023 Adnet Media. All Rights Reserved. XBIZ is a trademark of Adnet Media.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without express written permission is prohibited.

More News

Conservative Crusader Reveals Plan to Use Civil Lawsuits to Ban Adult Content Online

The leader of the American Principles Project (APP), a well-funded, anti-porn conservative lobby, said Wednesday that the ultimate aim of the age verification laws currently being passed in various states is to create a private right of action, so that parents could directly sue online companies if their children are able to access adult content.

Court Blocks California's Controversial 'Age-Appropriate Design Code Act'

A federal judge on Monday issued an injunction blocking the California attorney general from enforcing the controversial California Age-Appropriate Design Code Act (CAADCA), which was passed last year after lobbying from a British baroness.

CAM4 Launches Creator Platform FAN5

CAM4 has launched its new subscription-based fan platform, FAN5.

Creators of Hentaied, Parasited Launch New Site 'Freeze'

Romero Mr. Alien, the creator of Parasited and Hentaied, has debuted a new site: Freeze.

UK Parliament Passes Controversial 'Online Safety Bill'

The U.K. Parliament on Tuesday passed the much-delayed Online Safety Bill, despite vocal criticisms by virtually all digital rights and free speech organizations and advocates.

Holly Randall's 'Unfiltered' YouTube Channel Reaches 250K Subscribers

Adult filmmaker/photographer Holly Randall's YouTube channel, "Holly Randall Unfiltered," has just surpassed 250,000 subscribers.

Industry Vets Launch Creator Management Outfit 'Consensual Creators'

Industry veterans Alana Evans, Dee Siren and Keke Banxx have teamed to launch Consensual Creators, a management and marketing company catering to content creators.

Chaturbate Hosting 3rd Annual 'Health and Wellness' Online Event

Chaturbate is hosting its third annual "Health and Wellness" event online on Monday, Sept. 25, with panels scheduled throughout the day.

FSC's Lotus Lain, April Flores Lead Consent Workshop at NSAC

Lotus Lain and April Flores of the Free Speech Coalition (FSC) led a workshop last month on intimacy coordination and consent at the National Sexual Assault Conference (NSAC) in San Francisco.

New Adult Cam Platform 'Chatmate' Debuts

New adult webcam platform Chatmate has launched.

Show More